HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Mary Pope Osborne

    How valid? —
  2. Megan McDonald

    How valid? —
  3. Jeff Brown

    How valid? —
  4. Marion Zimmer Bradley

    How valid? —
  5. Ron Roy

    How valid? —
  6. Suzy Kline

    How valid? —
  7. Andrew Clements

    How valid? —
  8. Annie Barrows

    How valid? —
  9. Barbara Park

    How valid? —
  10. Kate DiCamillo

    How valid? —
  11. Mike Thaler

    How valid? —
  12. Abby Klein

    How valid? —
  13. David A. Adler

    How valid? —
  14. Dan Gutman

    How valid? —
  15. Lois Lowry

    How valid? —
  16. Mercedes Lackey

    How valid? —
  17. Esther Friesner

    How valid? —
  18. Judy Blume

    How valid? —
  19. Jeanne Birdsall

    How valid? —
  20. Andre Norton

    How valid? —
  21. Debbie Dadey

    How valid? —
  22. Christopher Paul Curtis

    How valid? —
  23. Lenore Look

    How valid? —
  24. Gary D. Schmidt

    How valid? —
  25. Nick Bruel

    How valid? —
  26. Grace Lin

    How valid? —
  27. Geronimo Stilton

    How valid? —
  28. Cynthia Lord

    Author of Rules
    How valid? —
  29. Eva Moore

    How valid? —
  30. Emily Jenkins

    How valid? —
  31. Jennifer L. Holm

    How valid? —
  32. Peggy Gifford

    How valid? —
  33. Kimberly Willis Holt

    How valid? —
  34. Martin H. Greenberg

    How valid? —
  35. Kate Klise

    How valid? —
  36. Susan Patron

    How valid? —
  37. Patricia MacLachlan

    How valid? —
  38. Jerry Spinelli

    How valid? —
  39. Gary Paulsen

    Author of Lawn Boy
    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Member ratings

Average: (4.17)
0.5
1 4
1.5 1
2 20
2.5 14
3 88
3.5 51
4 265
4.5 61
5 299

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Sara Young is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Sara Young is composed of 6 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 95,694,448 books! | Top bar: Always visible