HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Daniel Pinchbeck

Author of 2012: The Return of Quetzalcoatl

Includes the names: Daniel Pinchbeck

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Terence McKenna

    How valid? —
  2. Rick Strassman

    How valid? —
  3. Graham Hancock

    How valid? —
  4. Alexander Shulgin

    How valid? —
  5. Rupert Sheldrake

    How valid? —
  6. John Major Jenkins

    How valid? —
  7. Stanislav Grof

    How valid? —
  8. Robert Anton Wilson

    How valid? —
  9. Jeremy Narby

    How valid? —
  10. Timothy Leary

    How valid? —
  11. Ralph Metzner

    How valid? —
  12. Zecharia Sitchin

    How valid? —
  13. Dale Pendell

    How valid? —
  14. Erik Davis

    How valid? —
  15. Drunvalo Melchizedek

    How valid? —
  16. Huston Smith

    How valid? —
  17. Pablo Amaringo

    How valid? —
  18. Richard Metzger

    How valid? —
  19. John Horgan

    How valid? —
  20. Michael Talbot

    How valid? —
  21. Michael Harner

    How valid? —
  22. Aldous Huxley

    How valid? —
  23. Richard Evans Schultes

    How valid? —
  24. Robert E. L. Masters

    How valid? —
  25. Robert Forte

    How valid? —
  26. Greg Taylor

    How valid? —
  27. Jason Louv

    Author of Generation Hex
    How valid? —
  28. Manly P. Hall

    How valid? —
  29. Patrick Harpur

    How valid? —
  30. Allan Hunt Badiner

    How valid? —
  31. Jim Dekorne

    How valid? —
  32. Mircea Eliade

    How valid? —
  33. Charles S. Grob

    How valid? —
  34. Benny Shanon

    How valid? —
  35. Freddy Silva

    How valid? —
  36. Jonathan Ott

    How valid? —
  37. Martin A. Lee

    How valid? —
  38. Charles Hayes

    How valid? —
  39. Paul Devereux

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Member ratings

Average: (3.66)
0.5
1 5
1.5 1
2 11
2.5 4
3 33
3.5 9
4 51
4.5 12
5 26

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Daniel Pinchbeck is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Daniel Pinchbeck is composed of 2 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 95,731,218 books! | Top bar: Always visible