HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Julia Quinn (1)

This page covers the author of The Duke and I: The Epilogue II.

For other authors named Julia Quinn, see the disambiguation page.

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Lisa Kleypas

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  2. Stephanie Laurens

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  3. Eloisa James

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  4. Mary Balogh

    How valid? —
  5. Sabrina Jeffries

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  6. Christina Dodd

    How valid? —
  7. Suzanne Enoch

    How valid? —
  8. Victoria Alexander

    How valid? —
  9. Loretta Chase

    How valid? —
  10. Sherrilyn Kenyon

    How valid? —
  11. Elizabeth Hoyt

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  12. Laura Lee Guhrke

    How valid? —
  13. Tessa Dare

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  14. Gaelen Foley

    How valid? —
  15. Karen Hawkins

    How valid? —
  16. Sarah MacLean

    How valid? —
  17. Madeline Hunter

    How valid? —
  18. Grace Burrowes

    How valid? —
  19. Jennifer Ashley

    How valid? —
  20. Elizabeth Boyle

    How valid? —
  21. Julia London

    How valid? —
  22. Liz Carlyle

    How valid? —
  23. Teresa Medeiros

    How valid? —
  24. Julie Garwood

    Author of The Bride
    How valid? —
  25. Kieran Kramer

    How valid? —
  26. Julie Anne Long

    How valid? —
  27. Celeste Bradley

    How valid? —
  28. Cathy Maxwell

    How valid? —
  29. Lynsay Sands

    How valid? —
  30. Amanda Ashley

    How valid? —
  31. Kathleen E. Woodiwiss

    How valid? —
  32. Lynn Kurland

    How valid? —
  33. Lorraine Heath

    How valid? —
  34. Sophie Jordan

    How valid? —
  35. Maya Rodale

    How valid? —
  36. Caroline Linden

    How valid? —
  37. Anne Gracie

    How valid? —
  38. Karen Ranney

    How valid? —
  39. Maya Banks

    How valid? —
  40. Victoria Alexander

    Author of
    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  41. Mary Balogh

    Author of
    How valid? — All: (1 member)

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Member ratings

Average: (3.78)
0.5 5
1 79
1.5 26
2 403
2.5 170
3 1782
3.5 616
4 2750
4.5 302
5 1640

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

"Julia Quinn" is composed of 3 distinct authors, divided by their works. You can edit the division.

Name disambiguation

Go to the disambiguation page to edit author name combination and separation.

Includes

Julia Quinn is composed of 3 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 96,726,660 books! | Top bar: Always visible