HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Michael Rabiger

Author of Directing the Documentary

Includes the names: Rabiger Michael

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Judith Weston

    How valid? —
  2. Steven D. Katz

    How valid? —
  3. Sheila Curran Bernard

    How valid? —
  4. Barry Hampe

    How valid? —
  5. Ken Dancyger

    How valid? —
  6. John Andrew Gallagher

    How valid? —
  7. Edward Dmytryk

    Author of On Film Editing
    How valid? —
  8. Alan Rosenthal

    How valid? —
  9. Kris Malkiewicz

    Author of Cinematography
    How valid? —
  10. Wheeler Winston Dixon

    How valid? —
  11. Joseph V. Mascelli

    How valid? —
  12. James Monaco

    How valid? —
  13. Richard D. Pepperman

    How valid? —
  14. Patti Bellantoni

    How valid? —
  15. Jennifer Van Sijll

    How valid? —
  16. Pat P Miller

    How valid? —
  17. Blain Brown

    How valid? —
  18. David Mamet

    How valid? —
  19. Karel Reisz

    How valid? —
  20. Tomlinson Holman

    How valid? —
  21. Erik Barnouw

    How valid? —
  22. Daniel Arijon

    How valid? —
  23. Jeremy Vineyard

    How valid? —
  24. Nicholas Proferes

    How valid? —
  25. Walter Murch

    How valid? —
  26. Bruce Block

    How valid? —
  27. Sidney Lumet

    Author of Making Movies
    How valid? —
  28. Rod Ryan

    How valid? —
  29. Gregory Goodell

    How valid? —
  30. Peter Ettedgui

    How valid? —
  31. John Alton

    How valid? —
  32. Raymond Fielding

    How valid? —
  33. Ben Long

    How valid? —
  34. Jack C. Ellis

    How valid? —
  35. Timothy Corrigan

    How valid? —
  36. Jon Boorstin

    How valid? —
  37. Steven Ascher

    How valid? —
  38. Dudley Andrew

    How valid? —
  39. Tom Schroeppel

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Links

Member ratings

Average: (3.75)
0.5
1
1.5
2
2.5
3 6
3.5
4 3
4.5
5 3

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Michael Rabiger is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Michael Rabiger is composed of 2 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 96,139,800 books! | Top bar: Always visible