HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist
Author photo. Jeremy Rifkin (1945-    ) signing a book after his lecture at Amerika Haus, Frankfurt, Germany on Sept. 15, 2004 <a href'"http://frankfurt.usconsulate.gov/frankfurt/rifkin.html">U.S Consulate, Frankfurt, Germany</a>

Jeremy Rifkin (1945- ) signing a book after his lecture at Amerika Haus, Frankfurt, Germany on Sept. 15, 2004 U.S Consulate, Frankfurt, Germany

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. William F. Buckley, Jr.

    How valid? —
  2. Russell Kirk

    How valid? —
  3. Manuel Castells

    How valid? —
  4. John Robbins

    How valid? —
  5. Lester R. Brown

    How valid? —
  6. Richard Sennett

    How valid? —
  7. Joseph E. Stiglitz

    How valid? —
  8. Michael T. Klare

    How valid? —
  9. Gregory Bateson

    How valid? —
  10. Vandana Shiva

    How valid? —
  11. Jacques Ellul

    How valid? —
  12. André Gorz

    How valid? —
  13. Peter A. Singer

    How valid? —
  14. Noam Chomsky

    How valid? —
  15. Shoshana Zuboff

    How valid? —
  16. Samuel P. Huntington

    How valid? —
  17. Lawrence Lessig

    How valid? —
  18. Jim Mason

    How valid? —
  19. Herman E. Daly

    How valid? —
  20. Kevin Phillips

    How valid? —
  21. Karl Grossman

    How valid? —
  22. Edgar Morin

    How valid? —
  23. David F. Noble

    How valid? —
  24. Jeffrey D. Sachs

    How valid? —
  25. David C. Korten

    How valid? —
  26. Carol J. Adams

    How valid? —
  27. Neil Postman

    How valid? —
  28. John Hagel III

    How valid? —
  29. Lester C. Thurow

    How valid? —
  30. Heinz R. Pagels

    How valid? —
  31. Howard Rheingold

    How valid? —
  32. George F. Will

    How valid? —
  33. Paul Watzlawick

    How valid? —
  34. Michael Hardt

    How valid? —
  35. Erik von Kuehnelt-Leddihn

    How valid? —
  36. Paul Johnson

    How valid? —
  37. Thomas Frank

    How valid? —
  38. Gary L. Francione

    How valid? —
  39. Theodore Roszak

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Member ratings

Average: (3.44)
0.5 5
1 10
1.5 7
2 24
2.5 9
3 86
3.5 17
4 101
4.5 8
5 43

Author pictures (2)

   

(see all 2 author pictures)

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Jeremy Rifkin is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Jeremy Rifkin is composed of 4 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Store | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 99,052,668 books! | Top bar: Always visible