HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist
Author photo. Jeremy Rifkin (1945-    ) signing a book after his lecture at Amerika Haus, Frankfurt, Germany on Sept. 15, 2004 <a href'"http://frankfurt.usconsulate.gov/frankfurt/rifkin.html">U.S Consulate, Frankfurt, Germany</a>

Jeremy Rifkin (1945- ) signing a book after his lecture at Amerika Haus, Frankfurt, Germany on Sept. 15, 2004 U.S Consulate, Frankfurt, Germany

If you like Jeremy Rifkin you may like...

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Lester R. Brown

    How valid? —
  2. John Robbins

    How valid? —
  3. Lewis Thomas

    How valid? —
  4. Peter Singer

    How valid? —
  5. Joseph E. Stiglitz

    How valid? —
  6. Manuel Castells

    How valid? —
  7. Gary L. Francione

    How valid? —
  8. Richard Sennett

    How valid? —
  9. Noam Chomsky

    How valid? —
  10. Samuel P. Huntington

    How valid? —
  11. Jacques Ellul

    How valid? —
  12. Charles B. Handy

    How valid? —
  13. Gregory Bateson

    How valid? —
  14. Bill McKibben

    How valid? —
  15. Jerry Mander

    How valid? —
  16. Herbert Marcuse

    How valid? —
  17. Alvin Toffler

    How valid? —
  18. Marion Nestle

    How valid? —
  19. Chris Hedges

    How valid? —
  20. Vandana Shiva

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Member ratings

Average: (3.44)
0.5 5
1 9
1.5 6
2 23
2.5 9
3 79
3.5 17
4 96
4.5 8
5 39

Author pictures (2)

   

(see all 2 author pictures)

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Jeremy Rifkin is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Jeremy Rifkin is composed of 3 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 92,739,434 books! | Top bar: Always visible