HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist
If you like Celia Rivenbark you may like...

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Laurie Notaro

    How valid? —
  2. Jill Conner Browne

    How valid? —
  3. Jen Lancaster

    How valid? —
  4. Susan Reinhardt

    How valid? —
  5. Joshilyn Jackson

    How valid? —
  6. Gooseberry Patch

    How valid? —
  7. Chelsea Handler

    How valid? —
  8. Mary Kay Andrews

    How valid? —
  9. Deborah Ford

    How valid? —
  10. Loraine Despres

    How valid? —
  11. Haven Kimmel

    How valid? —
  12. Dixie Cash

    How valid? —
  13. Hollis Gillespie

    How valid? —
  14. Shellie Rushing Tomlinson

    How valid? —
  15. Gayden Metcalfe

    How valid? —
  16. Judy Conner

    How valid? —
  17. Dorothea Benton Frank

    How valid? —
  18. Katie Crouch

    How valid? —
  19. Kate White

    How valid? —
  20. Maryln Schwartz

    How valid? —
  21. Nan Graham

    How valid? —
  22. Linda Francis Lee

    How valid? —
  23. Haywood Smith

    How valid? —
  24. Lois Battle

    How valid? —
  25. Hillary Carlip

    How valid? —
  26. Jeanne Braselton

    How valid? —
  27. Ad Hudler

    Author of Southern Living
    How valid? —
  28. Ronda Rich

    How valid? —
  29. Susan Jane Gilman

    How valid? —
  30. Katie Willard

    Author of Raising Hope
    How valid? —
  31. Heather H. Howard

    How valid? —
  32. Toni McGee Causey

    How valid? —
  33. Jennifer Harlow

    How valid? —
  34. Rebecca Wells

    How valid? —
  35. Adena Halpern

    How valid? —
  36. Emme

    How valid? —
  37. Laura Ruby

    How valid? —
  38. Seale Ballenger

    How valid? —
  39. Maureen McCormick

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Member ratings

Average: (3.65)
0.5 1
1 10
1.5 1
2 29
2.5 10
3 68
3.5 16
4 102
4.5 9
5 71

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Celia Rivenbark is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Celia Rivenbark is composed of 2 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 95,171,528 books! | Top bar: Always visible