HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. William Barclay

    How valid? —
  2. J. B. Phillips

    How valid? —
  3. Henry M. Robert III

    How valid? —
  4. John Bartlett

    How valid? —
  5. Charles Hodge

    How valid? —
  6. Joseph Smith

    How valid? —
  7. Alexander Hamilton

    How valid? —
  8. Flavius Josephus

    How valid? —
  9. Eberhard Nestle

    How valid? —
  10. Walter Bauer

    How valid? —
  11. James Strong

    How valid? —
  12. Orville J. Nave

    How valid? —
  13. Doris P. Zimmerman

    How valid? —
  14. Rick Warren

    How valid? —
  15. J. Gresham Machen

    How valid? —
  16. Henry Campbell Black

    How valid? —
  17. Williston Walker

    How valid? —
  18. C. H. Spurgeon

    How valid? —
  19. A. T. Robertson

    How valid? —
  20. Alice Sturgis

    How valid? —
  21. John Albert Broadus

    How valid? —
  22. Henry H. Halley

    How valid? —
  23. Ossie Garfield Jones

    How valid? —
  24. Kate L. Turabian

    How valid? —
  25. Roland H. Bainton

    How valid? —
  26. W. Phillip Keller

    How valid? —
  27. Hal Lindsey

    How valid? —
  28. D. James Kennedy

    How valid? —
  29. Philip Schaff

    How valid? —
  30. Bruce M. Metzger

    How valid? —
  31. Walter Ralston Martin

    How valid? —
  32. F. F. Bruce

    How valid? —
  33. Frank Spencer Mead

    How valid? —
  34. Bruce Wilkinson

    How valid? —
  35. John R. W. Stott

    How valid? —
  36. Bard Thompson

    How valid? —
  37. Billy Graham

    Author of Angels
    How valid? —
  38. MA Sylvester, PRP, CPP-T, Nancy

    How valid? —
  39. Jay Edward Adams

    How valid? —
  40. Merriam-Webster

    How valid? —

Member ratings

Average: (3.66)
0.5 1
1 4
1.5
2 6
2.5 1
3 19
3.5 3
4 23
4.5 1
5 22

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Henry M. Robert is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Henry M. Robert is composed of 27 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 95,705,363 books! | Top bar: Always visible