HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Madeleine E. Robins

Author of Point of Honour

Includes the names: Madeleine Robins, Madeleine Robins, Madeleine E. Robins

If you like Madeleine E. Robins you may like...

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Georgette Heyer

    How valid? —
  2. Lois McMaster Bujold

    How valid? —
  3. Candice Proctor

    How valid? —
  4. Mary Balogh

    How valid? —
  5. Jo Walton

    How valid? —
  6. Kate Ross

    How valid? —
  7. Elizabeth Bear

    How valid? —
  8. Barbara Hambly

    How valid? —
  9. Caroline Stevermer

    How valid? —
  10. Patricia C. Wrede

    How valid? —
  11. Sharon Lee

    How valid? —
  12. Sherwood Smith

    How valid? —
  13. Deanna Raybourn

    How valid? —
  14. Ellen Kushner

    How valid? —
  15. Seanan McGuire

    How valid? —
  16. Martha Wells

    How valid? —
  17. Pamela Dean

    How valid? —
  18. Emma Bull

    How valid? —
  19. Ellen Datlow

    How valid? —
  20. Elizabeth Mansfield

    How valid? —
  21. Kage Baker

    How valid? —
  22. Sarah Caudwell

    How valid? —
  23. Parke Godwin

    How valid? —
  24. Loretta Chase

    How valid? —
  25. Greg Cox

    How valid? —
  26. Elsie Lee

    How valid? —
  27. Mary Robinette Kowal

    How valid? —
  28. Mary Jo Putney

    How valid? —
  29. Nancy Springer

    How valid? —
  30. Liz Williams

    How valid? —
  31. Mira Stables

    How valid? —
  32. Pierce Askegren

    How valid? —
  33. Joan Wolf

    How valid? —
  34. Sophie Leyton

    How valid? —
  35. Maggie MacKeever

    How valid? —
  36. Wen Spencer

    How valid? —
  37. Dean Wesley Smith

    How valid? —
  38. Vera Chapman

    How valid? —
  39. Stan Lee

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Member ratings

Average: (3.48)
0.5 2
1 8
1.5
2 25
2.5 22
3 117
3.5 55
4 115
4.5 17
5 42

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Madeleine E. Robins is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Madeleine E. Robins is composed of 4 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 95,089,677 books! | Top bar: Always visible