HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Veronica Roth

Author of Divergent

Includes the names: veronica roth, VerĂ³nica Roth

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Cassandra Clare

    How valid? — All: (2 members)
  2. Lauren Oliver

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  3. James Dashner

    How valid? — All: (2 members)
  4. Suzanne Collins

    How valid? — All: (2 members)
  5. Marie Lu

    Author of Legend, Prodigy
    How valid? — All: (2 members)
  6. Ally Condie

    Author of Matched, Crossed, Reached
    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  7. Maggie Stiefvater

    How valid? —
  8. Lauren DeStefano

    Author of Wither, Fever, Sever
    How valid? — All: (2 members)
  9. Kristin Cashore

    How valid? —
  10. Marissa Meyer

    Author of Cinder, Scarlet, Cress
    How valid? —
  11. Beth Revis

    How valid? —
  12. Tahereh Mafi

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  13. Laini Taylor

    How valid? —
  14. John Green

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  15. Leigh Bardugo

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  16. Catherine Fisher

    Author of Incarceron
    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  17. Veronica Rossi

    How valid? —
  18. Moira Young

    Author of Blood Red Road
    How valid? —
  19. Ann Aguirre

    Author of Enclave
    How valid? —
  20. Ransom Riggs

    How valid? —
  21. Kami Garcia

    How valid? —
  22. Rae Carson

    How valid? —
  23. Carrie Ryan

    How valid? —
  24. Kiera Cass

    Author of The Selection
    How valid? —
  25. Dan Wells

    Author of Partials, Fragments
    How valid? —
  26. Julie Kagawa

    How valid? —
  27. Sarah J. Maas

    How valid? —
  28. Heather Anastasiu

    Author of Glitch
    How valid? —
  29. Alexandra Bracken

    How valid? —
  30. Debra Driza

    Author of MILA 2.0
    How valid? —
  31. Kasie West

    Author of Pivot Point
    How valid? —
  32. Susan Dennard

    How valid? —
  33. Gayle Forman

    Author of Just One Year
    How valid? —
  34. Kat Zhang

    How valid? —
  35. Cynthia Hand

    How valid? —
  36. Kristen Simmons

    Author of Article 5
    How valid? —
  37. Brigid Kemmerer

    Author of Elemental
    How valid? —
  38. Melissa West

    How valid? —
  39. Jennifer L. Armentrout

    Author of Obsidian, Onyx, Opal
    How valid? —
  40. Suzanne Collins

    Author of
    How valid? — All: (1 member)

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Member ratings

Average: (3.93)
0.5 7
1 110
1.5 18
2 391
2.5 113
3 1362
3.5 432
4 2349
4.5 340
5 2254

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Veronica Roth is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Veronica Roth is composed of 3 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Store | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 97,853,774 books! | Top bar: Always visible