HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Steve Roud

Author of The English Year

Includes the names: Steve Roud, Stephen Roud

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Catharine Arnold

    How valid? —
  2. Peter Ackroyd

    How valid? —
  3. Liza Picard

    How valid? —
  4. Alan Garner

    How valid? —
  5. Iain Sinclair

    How valid? —
  6. Simon Jenkins

    How valid? —
  7. Stephen Smith

    How valid? —
  8. Jennifer Westwood

    How valid? —
  9. Quinn

    How valid? —
  10. Ben Weinreb

    How valid? —
  11. David Long

    How valid? —
  12. Christian Wolmar

    How valid? —
  13. Stuart Maconie

    How valid? —
  14. Paul Talling

    Author of Derelict London
    How valid? —
  15. Sue Clifford

    How valid? —
  16. Marc Alexander

    How valid? —
  17. John Betjeman

    How valid? —
  18. Jerry White

    How valid? —
  19. Matthew Engel

    How valid? —
  20. Julian Cope

    How valid? —
  21. Sarah Wise

    How valid? —
  22. Thomas Hardy

    How valid? —
  23. Patricia Pierce

    How valid? —
  24. Lyn Davies

    Author of A is for Ox
    How valid? —
  25. Ian Mortimer

    How valid? —
  26. Roy Porter

    How valid? —
  27. Philip Carr-Gomm

    How valid? —
  28. Michael Moorcock

    How valid? —
  29. Rosemary Hill

    How valid? —
  30. Ben Schott

    How valid? —
  31. Marc Morris

    How valid? —
  32. Simon Goldhill

    How valid? —
  33. Gillian Tindall

    How valid? —
  34. Dennis Wheatley

    How valid? —
  35. David Miles

    How valid? —
  36. W. G. Hoskins

    How valid? —
  37. Diane Purkiss

    How valid? —
  38. Michael Bywater

    How valid? —
  39. Lynsey Hanley

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Member ratings

Average: (3.65)
0.5
1
1.5
2 1
2.5 2
3 10
3.5 2
4 17
4.5 1
5 3

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Steve Roud is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Steve Roud is composed of 3 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 95,721,648 books! | Top bar: Always visible