HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Saskia Noort

    How valid? —
  2. Simone van der Vlugt

    How valid? —
  3. Nicci French

    How valid? —
  4. Ronald Giphart

    How valid? —
  5. Kluun

    How valid? —
  6. Renate Dorrestein

    How valid? —
  7. Joost Zwagerman

    How valid? —
  8. Esther Verhoef

    How valid? —
  9. Karel Glastra van Loon

    How valid? —
  10. Connie Palmen

    How valid? —
  11. Lieneke Dijkzeul

    How valid? —
  12. Loes den Hollander

    How valid? —
  13. Arthur Japin

    How valid? —
  14. Anna Enquist

    How valid? —
  15. Jan Wolkers

    How valid? —
  16. Tessa de Loo

    Author of The Twins
    How valid? —
  17. Tim Krabbé

    How valid? —
  18. Kees van Beijnum

    How valid? —
  19. Arnon Grunberg

    Author of Tirza, Silent Extras
    How valid? —
  20. Boudewijn Büch

    How valid? —
  21. Vonne van der Meer

    Author of Laatste seizoen
    How valid? —
  22. Tommy Wieringa

    Author of Joe Speedboat
    How valid? —
  23. Maria Mosterd

    How valid? —
  24. René Appel

    How valid? —
  25. Robert Vuijsje

    How valid? —
  26. Anja Meulenbelt

    How valid? —
  27. Nicci Gerrard

    How valid? —
  28. Lulu Wang

    How valid? —
  29. Jeroen Brouwers

    Author of Geheime kamers
    How valid? —
  30. Harry Mulisch

    Author of Two Women
    How valid? —
  31. Kristien Hemmerechts

    How valid? —
  32. Lea Saskia Laasner

    How valid? —
  33. Judith Visser

    Author of Tegengif
    How valid? —
  34. Adriaan van Dis

    Author of De wandelaar
    How valid? —
  35. Doeschka Meijsing

    Author of Over de liefde
    How valid? —
  36. Barbara Voors

    Author of Zusje van me
    How valid? —
  37. Joanna Briscoe

    Author of Sleep With Me
    How valid? —
  38. Elle van Rijn

    How valid? —
  39. Marion Pauw

    Author of Daglicht
    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Member ratings

Average: (2.82)
0.5 4
1 17
1.5 2
2 40
2.5 5
3 72
3.5 12
4 32
4.5
5 8

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Heleen van Royen is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Heleen van Royen is composed of 9 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Store | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 99,147,674 books! | Top bar: Always visible