HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist
Author photo. Tadeusz Różewicz, Warszawa, 2005, phot. Elżbieta Lempp

Tadeusz Różewicz, Warszawa, 2005, phot. Elżbieta Lempp

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Breyten Breytenbach

    How valid? —
  2. Mahmoud Darwish

    How valid? —
  3. Magdalena Tulli

    How valid? —
  4. Joseph Coulson

    How valid? —
  5. Henri Michaux

    How valid? —
  6. João Cabral de Melo Neto

    How valid? —
  7. Francis Ponge

    How valid? —
  8. Julio Cortázar

    How valid? —
  9. Meng Hao-jan

    How valid? —
  10. Marguerite Duras

    How valid? —
  11. Miltos Sachtouris

    How valid? —
  12. Enrico Pea

    Author of Moscardino
    How valid? —
  13. Octavio Paz

    How valid? —
  14. Peter Altenberg

    How valid? —
  15. Maurice Scève

    How valid? —
  16. Unai Elorriaga

    How valid? —
  17. Rene Crevel

    Author of My Body and I
    How valid? —
  18. Zbigniew Herbert

    How valid? —
  19. Novalis

    How valid? —
  20. Ryūnosuke Akutagawa

    How valid? —
  21. Gérard de Nerval

    How valid? —
  22. Jean Giono

    How valid? —
  23. Witold Gombrowicz

    Author of Bacacay
    How valid? —
  24. Ahmet Hamdi Tanpınar

    Author of A Mind at Peace
    How valid? —
  25. Yom Sang-seop

    How valid? —
  26. Heinrich von Kleist

    How valid? —
  27. Halldór Laxness

    How valid? —
  28. Anna Swir

    How valid? —
  29. Franz Wright

    How valid? —
  30. Miroslav Holub

    How valid? —
  31. Wisława Szymborska

    How valid? —
  32. Adam Zagajewski

    How valid? —
  33. Anna Akhmatova

    Author of Selected Poems
    How valid? —
  34. George Oppen

    How valid? —
  35. Red Pine

    How valid? —
  36. Czesław Miłosz

    How valid? —
  37. Jan Kochanowski

    Author of Laments
    How valid? —
  38. Lyanda Lynn Haupt

    How valid? —
  39. Federico García Lorca

    How valid? —

Member ratings

Average: (3.67)
0.5
1
1.5 1
2 1
2.5
3 8
3.5
4 8
4.5
5 5

Author pictures (3)

  

(see all 3 author pictures)

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Tadeusz Różewicz is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Tadeusz Różewicz is composed of 8 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 95,736,453 books! | Top bar: Always visible