HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist
If you like Ann Rule you may like...

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Janet Evanovich

    How valid? —
  2. Mary Higgins Clark

    How valid? —
  3. Jonathan Kellerman

    How valid? —
  4. James Patterson

    How valid? —
  5. Jack Olsen

    How valid? —
  6. Sue Grafton

    How valid? —
  7. John E. Douglas

    How valid? —
  8. John Sandford

    How valid? —
  9. Patricia Cornwell

    How valid? —
  10. Vincent Bugliosi

    How valid? —
  11. Gregg Olsen

    How valid? —
  12. Joe McGinniss

    How valid? —
  13. Iris Johansen

    How valid? —
  14. Tami Hoag

    How valid? —
  15. Carlton Smith

    How valid? —
  16. M. William Phelps

    How valid? —
  17. Lisa Scottoline

    How valid? —
  18. Lisa Gardner

    How valid? —
  19. Stuart Woods

    How valid? —
  20. Carlton Stowers

    How valid? —
  21. Lisa Jackson

    How valid? —
  22. Jerry Bledsoe

    How valid? —
  23. Erin St. Claire

    How valid? —
  24. Kathryn Casey

    How valid? —
  25. Stephen G. Michaud

    How valid? —
  26. Richard North Patterson

    How valid? —
  27. Jeffery Deaver

    How valid? —
  28. Harold Schechter

    How valid? —
  29. Faye Kellerman

    How valid? —
  30. Dean Koontz

    How valid? —
  31. Carol Higgins Clark

    How valid? —
  32. Mark Fuhrman

    How valid? —
  33. Danielle Steel

    How valid? —
  34. Joseph Wambaugh

    How valid? —
  35. Tamar Myers

    How valid? —
  36. Corey Mitchell

    How valid? —
  37. Diane Fanning

    How valid? —
  38. Dominick J. Dunne

    How valid? —
  39. Aphrodite Jones

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Member ratings

Average: (3.66)
0.5 2
1 29
1.5 13
2 151
2.5 32
3 680
3.5 124
4 874
4.5 39
5 409

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Ann Rule is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Ann Rule is composed of 9 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 95,083,253 books! | Top bar: Always visible