HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Malcolm Saville (1901–1982)

Author of Mystery at Witchend

Includes the names: Malcom Saville, Saville Malcolm

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Elinor M. Brent-Dyer

    How valid? —
  2. Monica Edwards

    How valid? —
  3. Lorna Hill

    How valid? —
  4. Elsie Jeanette Oxenham

    How valid? —
  5. Dorita Fairlie Bruce

    How valid? —
  6. Antonia Forest

    How valid? —
  7. Margaret Biggs

    How valid? —
  8. Gwendoline Courtney

    How valid? —
  9. Geoffrey Trease

    How valid? —
  10. Mabel Esther Allan

    How valid? —
  11. Jane Shaw

    How valid? —
  12. Clare Mallory

    How valid? —
  13. Violet Needham

    How valid? —
  14. Helen McClelland

    How valid? —
  15. Josephine Elder

    How valid? —
  16. Mary Cadogan

    How valid? —
  17. Caroline German

    How valid? —
  18. Mollie Chappell

    How valid? —
  19. Ruby Ferguson

    How valid? —
  20. Dorothea Moore

    How valid? —
  21. Helen Barber

    How valid? —
  22. Anne Heazlewood

    How valid? —
  23. Rosemary Auchmuty

    How valid? —
  24. Katherine Bruce

    How valid? —
  25. Christine Chaundler

    How valid? —
  26. Carol Allan

    How valid? —
  27. Monica Godfrey

    How valid? —
  28. James Mackenzie

    How valid? —
  29. Heather Paisley

    How valid? —
  30. Elinor Lyon

    How valid? —
  31. Arthur Ransome

    Author of The Big Six
    How valid? —
  32. Brian Parks

    How valid? —
  33. Sheila G. Ray

    How valid? —
  34. M. Pardoe

    Author of The Far Island
    How valid? —
  35. Jane Berry

    How valid? —
  36. Patricia Caldwell

    How valid? —
  37. Penelope Lively

    How valid? —
  38. Mark O'Hanlon

    How valid? —
  39. Viola Bayley

    Author of White Holiday
    How valid? —

Member ratings

Average: (3.61)
0.5
1 2
1.5 1
2 7
2.5 2
3 43
3.5 18
4 67
4.5 2
5 15

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Malcolm Saville is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Malcolm Saville is composed of 3 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 96,828,491 books! | Top bar: Always visible