HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Philibert Schogt

Author of The Wild Numbers

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Hans Warren

    How valid? —
  2. Marga Minco

    How valid? —
  3. Simon Vestdijk

    How valid? —
  4. Louis Couperus

    How valid? —
  5. Renate Dorrestein

    How valid? —
  6. F. Springer

    How valid? —
  7. Jan Wolkers

    How valid? —
  8. Oek de Jong

    How valid? —
  9. Marcus du Sautoy

    How valid? —
  10. Hella S. Haasse

    How valid? —
  11. Gerard Reve

    How valid? —
  12. Tom Petsinis

    How valid? —
  13. Robert Kaplan

    How valid? —
  14. Apostolos Doxiadis

    How valid? —
  15. Kees Verheul

    How valid? —
  16. Nop Maas

    How valid? —
  17. Dr. Crypton

    How valid? —
  18. Sarah Flannery

    How valid? —
  19. Denis Guedj

    How valid? —
  20. Alan Lightman

    How valid? —
  21. David Blatner

    Author of The Joy of Pi
    How valid? —
  22. David Berlinski

    How valid? —
  23. Julian Havil

    How valid? —
  24. Marcellus Emants

    How valid? —
  25. Ian Stewart

    Author of Flatterland
    How valid? —
  26. Georges Ifrah

    How valid? —
  27. Siobhan Roberts

    How valid? —
  28. Merijn Heijne

    How valid? —
  29. John Archibald Wheeler

    How valid? —
  30. Keith Devlin

    How valid? —
  31. Martin Davis

    How valid? —
  32. A. F. Th. van der Heijden

    Author of Weerborstels
    How valid? —
  33. Marcel Möring

    Author of In Babylon
    How valid? —
  34. Maarten 't Hart

    How valid? —
  35. Willem Frederik Hermans

    How valid? —
  36. Ward Ruyslinck

    How valid? —
  37. William Dunham

    How valid? —
  38. Anna Enquist

    How valid? —
  39. John D. Barrow

    How valid? —
  40. Harold Brodkey

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Member ratings

Average: (3.3)
0.5
1
1.5 2
2 2
2.5 1
3 7
3.5 2
4 6
4.5 1
5 2

Related people/characters

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Philibert Schogt is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Philibert Schogt is composed of 1 name.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 96,804,447 books! | Top bar: Always visible