HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist
Author photo. Used by permission of the Rod Serling Memorial Foundation

Used by permission of the Rod Serling Memorial Foundation

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Kenneth Robeson

    How valid? —
  2. Robert Silverberg

    How valid? —
  3. Donald A. Wollheim

    How valid? —
  4. Judith Merril

    How valid? —
  5. Frederik Pohl

    How valid? —
  6. Terry Carr

    How valid? —
  7. Groff Conklin

    How valid? —
  8. Fritz Leiber

    How valid? —
  9. James Blish

    How valid? —
  10. Murray Leinster

    How valid? —
  11. Poul Anderson

    How valid? —
  12. Damon Knight

    How valid? —
  13. Richard Matheson

    How valid? —
  14. L. Sprague De Camp

    How valid? —
  15. Robert Bloch

    How valid? —
  16. Michael Moorcock

    How valid? —
  17. Theodore Sturgeon

    How valid? —
  18. John Brunner

    How valid? —
  19. Harlan Ellison

    How valid? —
  20. Alfred Hitchcock

    How valid? —
  21. Isaac Asimov

    How valid? —
  22. Henry Kuttner

    How valid? —
  23. Avram Davidson

    How valid? —
  24. Keith Laumer

    How valid? —
  25. Lin Carter

    How valid? —
  26. Ray Bradbury

    How valid? —
  27. Edward L. Ferman

    How valid? —
  28. Andre Norton

    How valid? —
  29. Mike Resnick

    How valid? —
  30. Charles L. Grant

    How valid? —
  31. Emil Petaja

    How valid? —
  32. Lester del Rey

    How valid? —
  33. Edgar Rice Burroughs

    How valid? —
  34. Anthony Boucher

    How valid? —
  35. Philip José Farmer

    How valid? —
  36. Fredric Brown

    How valid? —
  37. Ron Goulart

    How valid? —
  38. Harry Harrison

    How valid? —
  39. Abraham Merritt

    How valid? —

Member ratings

Average: (3.64)
0.5
1
1.5 5
2 13
2.5 5
3 52
3.5 13
4 84
4.5 4
5 29

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Rod Serling is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Rod Serling is composed of 10 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 96,299,332 books! | Top bar: Always visible