HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Paul Monette

    How valid? —
  2. Martin Duberman

    How valid? —
  3. Michelangelo Signorile

    How valid? —
  4. Andrew Holleran

    How valid? —
  5. Neil Miller

    How valid? —
  6. Larry Kramer

    How valid? —
  7. Eric Marcus

    How valid? —
  8. Jonathan Ned Katz

    How valid? —
  9. Ethan Mordden

    How valid? —
  10. John Preston

    How valid? —
  11. Bruce Bawer

    How valid? —
  12. Mark Thompson

    How valid? —
  13. Betty Berzon

    How valid? —
  14. Greg Louganis

    How valid? —
  15. George Stambolian

    How valid? —
  16. Donald H. Clark

    How valid? —
  17. Funny Gay Males

    How valid? —
  18. Vito Russo

    How valid? —
  19. Patrick Merla

    How valid? —
  20. Charles Kaiser

    How valid? —
  21. Edmund White

    How valid? —
  22. Frank Browning

    How valid? —
  23. Urvashi Vaid

    How valid? —
  24. David Kopay

    How valid? —
  25. Lynn Witt

    How valid? —
  26. David B. Feinberg

    Author of Eighty-Sixed
    How valid? —
  27. Heinz Heger

    How valid? —
  28. Michael Nava

    How valid? —
  29. Howard Brown

    How valid? —
  30. Andrew Sullivan

    How valid? —
  31. Patricia Nell Warren

    How valid? —
  32. Marshall Kirk

    Author of After the Ball
    How valid? —
  33. Brian McNaught

    How valid? —
  34. Judy Grahn

    How valid? —
  35. John Rechy

    Author of Sexual Outlaw
    How valid? —
  36. Aaron Fricke

    How valid? —
  37. Richard Plant

    How valid? —
  38. Lillian Faderman

    How valid? —
  39. Rob Eichberg

    How valid? —

Member ratings

Average: (4.32)
0.5
1
1.5
2 9
2.5 3
3 47
3.5 21
4 166
4.5 30
5 229

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Randy Shilts is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Randy Shilts is composed of 7 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Store | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 97,917,250 books! | Top bar: Always visible