HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist
If you like Leonard Shlain you may like...

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Joseph Campbell

    How valid? —
  2. Merlin Stone

    How valid? —
  3. Starhawk

    How valid? —
  4. Barbara G. Walker

    How valid? —
  5. Marija Gimbutas

    How valid? —
  6. Riane Eisler

    How valid? —
  7. Douglas Hofstadter

    How valid? —
  8. Ivars Peterson

    How valid? —
  9. Robert Wright

    How valid? —
  10. John L. Casti

    How valid? —
  11. Marion Woodman

    How valid? —
  12. Zsuzsanna Emese Budapest

    How valid? —
  13. Elaine Pagels

    How valid? —
  14. Monica Sjoo

    How valid? —
  15. Robert Ranke Graves

    How valid? —
  16. Elinor Gadon

    How valid? —
  17. Erich Neumann

    How valid? —
  18. Jean Shinoda Bolen

    How valid? —
  19. Jules Cashford

    How valid? —
  20. Sallie Nichols

    How valid? —
  21. Margot Adler

    How valid? —
  22. Steven Pinker

    How valid? —
  23. Layne Redmond

    How valid? —
  24. Roger Shattuck

    How valid? —
  25. Carl Olson

    How valid? —
  26. Maureen Murdock

    How valid? —
  27. Jeremy Narby

    How valid? —
  28. Demetra George

    How valid? —
  29. Karen Armstrong

    How valid? —
  30. David Berlinski

    How valid? —
  31. Gary Zukav

    How valid? —
  32. Fritjof Capra

    How valid? —
  33. Matila Ghyka

    How valid? —
  34. Michael Shermer

    How valid? —
  35. John D. Barrow

    How valid? —
  36. John P. Briggs

    How valid? —
  37. Edward O. Wilson

    How valid? —
  38. Arthur I. Miller

    How valid? —
  39. Rudy Rucker

    How valid? —

Member ratings

Average: (3.92)
0.5 1
1 6
1.5 1
2 5
2.5 2
3 44
3.5 8
4 79
4.5 12
5 61

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Leonard Shlain is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Leonard Shlain is composed of 3 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 95,095,788 books! | Top bar: Always visible