HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist
Author photo. Bastian Sick in April 2008 - Picture by Flominator (Florian Straub)

Bastian Sick in April 2008 - Picture by Flominator (Florian Straub)

Bastian Sick

Author of Der Dativ ist dem Genitiv sein Tod

Includes the names: Bastian Sick

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Max Frisch

    How valid? —
  2. Walter Moers

    How valid? —
  3. Frank Schätzing

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  4. Karl May

    How valid? —
  5. Wolf Schneider

    How valid? —
  6. Tommy Jaud

    How valid? —
  7. Friedrich Schiller

    How valid? —
  8. Gotthold Ephraim Lessing

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  9. Eckart von Hirschhausen

    How valid? —
  10. Johann Wolfgang von Goethe

    How valid? —
  11. George R. R. Martin

    How valid? —
  12. Friedrich Dürrenmatt

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  13. Axel Hacke

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  14. Florian Illies

    How valid? —
  15. Jan Weiler

    How valid? —
  16. Dudenredaktion

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  17. Daniel Kehlmann

    How valid? —
  18. Ephraim Kishon

    How valid? —
  19. Werner Scholze-Stubenrecht

    How valid? —
  20. Wolf Haas

    How valid? —
  21. Wladimir Kaminer

    Author of Russendisko
    How valid? —
  22. Paul Watzlawick

    How valid? —
  23. Theodor Storm

    How valid? —
  24. Robert Schneider

    How valid? —
  25. Umberto Eco

    How valid? —
  26. Herbert Rosendorfer

    How valid? —
  27. Richard David Precht

    How valid? —
  28. Sven Regener

    Author of Berlin Blues
    How valid? —
  29. Helmut Köhler

    How valid? —
  30. Theodor Fontane

    Author of Effi Briest
    How valid? —
  31. Georg Büchner

    How valid? —
  32. Cathrine Fabricius-Hansen

    Author of Die Grammatik
    How valid? —
  33. Annette von Droste-Hülshoff

    Author of The Jew's Beech
    How valid? —
  34. Sten Nadolny

    How valid? —
  35. Dietrich Schwanitz

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  36. Siegfried Lenz

    How valid? —
  37. Ernst Peter Fischer

    How valid? —
  38. Hape Kerkeling

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  39. Hubert Schleichert

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  40. Wolf Schneider

    Author of
    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  41. Helmut Schmidt

    Author of
    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  42. Walter Krämer

    Author of
    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  43. Carl Diercke

    Author of
    How valid? — All: (1 member)

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Member ratings

Average: (3.72)
0.5
1 7
1.5
2 19
2.5 4
3 77
3.5 28
4 121
4.5 6
5 63

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Bastian Sick is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Bastian Sick is composed of 2 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 96,608,333 books! | Top bar: Always visible