HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

A. E. Silas

Author of The Panorama Egg

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Lin Carter

    How valid? —
  2. Andrew J. Offutt

    How valid? —
  3. Brian Stableford

    How valid? —
  4. Thomas Burnett Swann

    How valid? —
  5. A. Bertram Chandler

    How valid? —
  6. Jessica Amanda Salmonson

    How valid? —
  7. Andre Norton

    How valid? —
  8. M. A. Foster

    How valid? —
  9. Philip José Farmer

    How valid? —
  10. Michael Shea

    How valid? —
  11. Fred Saberhagen

    How valid? —
  12. Ansen Dibell

    How valid? —
  13. John T. Phillifent

    How valid? —
  14. L. Sprague De Camp

    How valid? —
  15. Louis Trimble

    How valid? —
  16. Donald A. Wollheim

    How valid? —
  17. Guy Snyder

    Author of Testament XXI
    How valid? —
  18. John Jakes

    How valid? —
  19. Stanley G. Weinbaum

    How valid? —
  20. Charles R. Saunders

    Author of Imaro
    How valid? —
  21. Susan M. Shwartz

    How valid? —
  22. E. C. Tubb

    Author of Jondelle
    How valid? —
  23. Ron Goulart

    How valid? —
  24. Brian Lumley

    How valid? —
  25. Ian Wallace

    Author of Heller's Leap
    How valid? —
  26. Avram Davidson

    How valid? —
  27. Lord Dunsany

    How valid? —
  28. Jack Vance

    How valid? —
  29. Henry Kuttner

    Author of The Dark World
    How valid? —
  30. Mark S. Geston

    How valid? —
  31. Robert Chilson

    How valid? —
  32. Emil Petaja

    How valid? —
  33. Lloyd Biggle

    How valid? —
  34. John Brunner

    How valid? —
  35. Doris Piserchia

    Author of Spaceling
    How valid? —
  36. Michael Kurland

    How valid? —
  37. Gordon R. Dickson

    Author of None but man
    How valid? —
  38. A. E. van Vogt

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Links

Member ratings

Average: (3.4)
0.5
1
1.5
2
2.5
3 2
3.5 2
4 1
4.5
5

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

A. E. Silas is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

A. E. Silas is composed of 1 name.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 96,299,335 books! | Top bar: Always visible