HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Iain Sinclair

Author of London orbital: a walk around the M25

Includes the names: Iain Sinclair

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Ian Jack

    How valid? —
  2. Bill Buford

    How valid? —
  3. Peter Ackroyd

    How valid? —
  4. J. G. Ballard

    How valid? —
  5. Michael Moorcock

    How valid? —
  6. Roger Hudson

    How valid? —
  7. James Kelman

    How valid? —
  8. B. S. Johnson

    How valid? —
  9. Alan Moore

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  10. Wyndham Lewis

    How valid? —
  11. Rachel Lichtenstein

    How valid? —
  12. Jason Cowley

    How valid? —
  13. M. John Harrison

    How valid? —
  14. Alex Clark

    How valid? —
  15. A. L. Kennedy

    How valid? —
  16. Will Self

    How valid? —
  17. Patrick Hamilton

    How valid? —
  18. John Freeman

    How valid? —
  19. Kenneth Clark

    How valid? —
  20. Alasdair Gray

    How valid? —
  21. Derek Raymond

    How valid? —
  22. Paul W. Nash

    How valid? —
  23. Granta

    How valid? —
  24. Martin Amis

    How valid? —
  25. David Markson

    How valid? —
  26. W. G. Sebald

    How valid? —
  27. David Peace

    How valid? —
  28. Folio Society

    How valid? —
  29. John Banville

    How valid? —
  30. Dennis Wheatley

    How valid? —
  31. Kim Newman

    How valid? —
  32. Alan Garner

    How valid? —
  33. Iain M. Banks

    How valid? —
  34. Henry Green

    Author of Blindness, Caught
    How valid? —
  35. Russell Hoban

    How valid? —
  36. Edna O'Brien

    How valid? —
  37. Richard Barber

    How valid? —
  38. Jeff Noon

    How valid? —
  39. Dave McKean

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Member ratings

Average: (3.58)
0.5 1
1 13
1.5 2
2 34
2.5 9
3 73
3.5 23
4 135
4.5 11
5 57

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Iain Sinclair is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Iain Sinclair is composed of 2 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 97,165,803 books! | Top bar: Always visible