HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Paula Wolfert

    How valid? —
  2. Jeffrey Alford

    How valid? —
  3. Madhur Jaffrey

    How valid? —
  4. John Richardson

    How valid? —
  5. Tess Mallos

    How valid? —
  6. Elizabeth David

    How valid? —
  7. Robert Motherwell

    How valid? —
  8. David Thompson

    Author of Thai Food
    How valid? —
  9. Kynaston McShine

    Author of Joseph Cornell
    How valid? —
  10. Carol Field

    How valid? —
  11. Tamasin Day-Lewis

    How valid? —
  12. Dore Ashton

    How valid? —
  13. Charles Simic

    How valid? —
  14. Hilary Spurling

    How valid? —
  15. Lynda Roscoe Hartigan

    How valid? —
  16. Corinne Trang

    How valid? —
  17. Charmaine Solomon

    How valid? —
  18. Stephanie Alexander

    How valid? —
  19. Greg Malouf

    How valid? —
  20. Eileen Yin-Fei Lo

    How valid? —
  21. Pauline Nguyen

    How valid? —
  22. Patricia Wells

    How valid? —
  23. Claudia Roden

    How valid? —
  24. Gloria Bley Miller

    How valid? —
  25. Barbara Tropp

    How valid? —
  26. Maggie Beer

    How valid? —
  27. Penelope Casas

    How valid? —
  28. Julie Sahni

    How valid? —
  29. Julee Rosso

    How valid? —
  30. Prosper Montagné

    How valid? —
  31. Nina Simonds

    How valid? —
  32. Andrea Nguyen

    How valid? —
  33. Fuchsia Dunlop

    How valid? —
  34. Jennifer Brennan

    How valid? —
  35. Calvin Tomkins

    How valid? —
  36. Larry Rivers

    How valid? —
  37. Diane Waldman

    How valid? —
  38. Jonathan Safran Foer

    How valid? —
  39. Marcel Duchamp

    How valid? —
  40. Roger Shattuck

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Member ratings

Average: (4.16)
0.5
1
1.5
2
2.5 1
3 15
3.5 3
4 26
4.5 4
5 28

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Deborah Solomon is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Deborah Solomon is composed of 1 name.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 96,726,202 books! | Top bar: Always visible