HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist
Author photo. Photo © The Nobel Foundation (use of image requires permission of the <a href="http://nobelprize.org/nobelfoundation/index.html">Nobel Foundation</a>)

Photo © The Nobel Foundation (use of image requires permission of the Nobel Foundation)

Aleksandr Solzhenitsyn (1918–2008)

Author of One Day in the Life of Ivan Denisovich

Includes the names: Solženicyn, Solzhenitsyn, Solzjenitsyn,, A Soljenitsyne, A. SOLJENITSIN, Al Solzhenitsyn, A. Solzhenitsyn, Soljenitsine a., A. Solzjenitsyn, Soljenitsyne a. ... (see complete list), A.I. Solzjenitsyn, Ivan Solzhenitsyn, A. I. Solzhenitsyn, Alexan Soljenitsyne, Aleksa Solzhenitsyn, Solzhenitsyn Aleksa, Alexan Solzhenitsyn, solzhenitsynalexaned, Solgenicyn Aleksandr, Aleksandr Solzenicyn, Solschenizyn Alexand, Alexandr Soljenitsin, ALEXANDR SOLJENITSIN, Aleksandar SOLZENYCIN, Aleksander Solzenicyn, Aleksandr Solzenitsyn, Alexander Solzenitsyn, Alexander Solzhnitsyn, Alexandr Solzjenitsyn, Alksandr Solzjenitsyn, Alexander Solyenitzin, Alexander Soljenitsin, Alexandr Solschenizyn, ALexander Solzhenisin, Aleksandr Soljenitsin, Alexandr Solzhenitsin, Alexander Sozhenitsyn, Aleksadr Solzhenitsyn, Alexandr Solzhenitsyn, Alexandre Soljenitsin, Alexander Solzenitsin, Alexander Soljenitsin, Aleksàndr Solzenicyn, Aleksandr Solženicyn, Alexander Solzhenitsyn, Alexsandr Solzhenitsyn, Aleksandr Solzhenitsyn, Alexandar Solzhenitsyn, Alexander Solzhenitzen, Alexander Solzhenitsyn, Alexander Solzhenitzin, Alexander Salzhenitsyn, Alexander Solzhenitsyn, Solzhenitsyn; Alexandr, Alexander Solzjenitsyn, Aleksander Solzenitsyn, Soljenitsyne Alexandre, Solschenizyn Alexander, Alexander Slozhenitsyn, Aleksandr Zolzhenitsyn, Alexandr Solzhenítsin, Alexandder Solzhentsyn, Aleksandr Solzhenitsyn, Aleksandr Solzhenitsyn, Alexandre Soljenítsin, Aleksandr Solženitsyn, Alexander Solzhenitzyn, Alexander Solzjenitsyn, Solzhenitsyn Alexander, Alexander Solzhenitsyn, Alexander Solsjenitsyn, Alexander Soljenítsin, Alexander Solzhenitsyn, Alexandre Soljenítsin, Alenander Solzhenitsyn, Alexandre Soljenitsyne, Alexander Solzhenitsyn, Alexandre Soljenitsine, Alexander Solzhenitsin, Aleksander Solzenitsyn, Alexsandr Solzhenitsyn, Alexander Solshenitsyn, Alexander Solschenizyn, Alexander Solsjenitsyn, Alexander Solzhenistsyn, Alexandr I. Solzenitsyn, Alexander Solschenitzin, Aleksandr Solženitsõn, Aleksander Solsjenitsyn, Aleksandr Solzhenintsyn, Solzhhenitsyn Aleksandr, Aleksandr Solzehenitsyn, Alexandre Soljénitsyne, Alexandre Soljénitsine, Alexandre Soljénitsyne, Allexander Solschenizyn, Anlexander Solzhenitsyn, Aleksander Solženitsyn, Aleksandr Solziienitsyn, Aleksander Sołżenicyn, aleksandr i solzhentsyn, А. Солженицын, Aleksandr I. Sozhenitsyn, А. Солженицын, Alekszandr Szolzsenyicin, Aleksandr I Solvhenitsyn, Alexander Solzhenietisyn, Aleksandr I. Solženicyn, Aleksandr I. Solzhenitsyn, Aleksandr Sol@02C7zenicyn, Aleksandr I. Solzhenitysn, Aleksandr I. Solzhenitsen, Alexsandr Solzhenitsyn I., ソルジェニーツィン, А.И. Солженицын, etc. Solzhenitsyn Aleksandr, Aleksandr Isaevic Solzenicyn, Aleksandar Solženicin, Aleksandr Solženitsõn, Alexandre Soljénitsyne, Aleksandr Isaevich Solzhenityn, Aleksandr Isaevich Solzhenstyn, Aleksandr Isaevič Solženicyn, Solzhenitsyn Aleksandr Isaevich, Aleksandr Isaevich Solzhenitsyn, Aleksandr Isaevich Solzhennitsyn, Aleksandr Isaevich Solzheniitsyn, Aleksandr Isaevitch Soljenitsyne, Aleksandr Isaevich Solzhenittssyn, Aleksandr Isaevich Solzhenietisyn, Aleksandr Isaevich Solzhenidt8syn, Alexander Solzhenitsyn; Ralph Parker, Александр Солженицын, Aleksandr Isaevich Solzheni&þacute;syn, Alexander Isaievitch Soljenítsin (1918-), Aleksandr Isaevich Solzheni&tacute;&sgrave;yn, Aleksandr Solzhenitsyn / Alexandr Solzhenitsin, trans. by H. T. Willetts Alexander Solzhenitsyn, Aleksandr Solzhenitsyn (H.T.Willetts translator), Aleksandr; Max (translator) Solzhenitsyn Hayward, Aleksandr Isaevich Igor; Solzhenitsyn Shafarevich, Солжени Александр Исаевич, Александр Исаевич Солжениц, Alexander Solzhenitsyn; Translators Nicholas Bethe, Aleksandr Isaevich Solzhenit¸ s¸&

If you like Aleksandr Solzhenitsyn you may like...

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Graham Greene

    How valid? —
  2. Joseph Conrad

    How valid? —
  3. Fyodor Dostoevsky

    How valid? —
  4. Nobel Prize Library

    How valid? —
  5. Barbara W. Tuchman

    How valid? —
  6. Ivan Turgenev

    How valid? —
  7. Winston S. Churchill

    How valid? —
  8. Thomas Hardy

    How valid? —
  9. Thomas Mann

    How valid? —
  10. Günter Grass

    How valid? —
  11. Nikolai Gogol

    How valid? —
  12. Stendhal

    How valid? —
  13. Émile Zola

    How valid? —
  14. Mikhail Bulgakov

    How valid? —
  15. Boris Pasternak

    How valid? —
  16. Sinclair Lewis

    Author of Babbitt, Arrowsmith
    How valid? —
  17. Arthur Koestler

    How valid? —
  18. Albert Camus

    How valid? —
  19. Mikhail Lermontov

    How valid? —
  20. Saul Bellow

    How valid? —

Member ratings

Average: (4.04)
0.5 1
1 29
1.5 20
2 112
2.5 27
3 567
3.5 194
4 1325
4.5 196
5 1113

Author pictures (4)

 

(see all 4 author pictures)

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Aleksandr Solzhenitsyn is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Aleksandr Solzhenitsyn is composed of 146 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 94,024,799 books! | Top bar: Always visible