HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist
Author photo. Photo © The Nobel Foundation (use of image requires permission of the <a href="http://nobelprize.org/nobelfoundation/index.html">Nobel Foundation</a>)

Photo © The Nobel Foundation (use of image requires permission of the Nobel Foundation)

Aleksandr Solzhenitsyn (1918–2008)

Author of One Day in the Life of Ivan Denisovich

Includes the names: Solženicyn, Solzhenitsyn, Solzjenitsyn,, A Soljenitsyne, A. SOLJENITSIN, Al Solzhenitsyn, A. Solzjenitsyn, Soljenitsine a., A. Solzhenitsyn, Soljenitsyne a. ... (see complete list), A.I. Solzjenitsyn, Ivan Solzhenitsyn, A. I. Solzhenitsyn, Aleksa Solzhenitsyn, Alexan Solzhenitsyn, Alexan Soljenitsyne, Solzhenitsyn Aleksa, Solgenicyn Aleksandr, Alexandr Soljenitsin, solzhenitsynalexaned, Aleksandr Solzenicyn, Solschenizyn Alexand, ALEXANDR SOLJENITSIN, Aleksandar SOLZENYCIN, Alexandr Solzjenitsyn, Alexander Solzenitsyn, Aleksandr Solzenitsyn, Aleksander Solzenicyn, Alksandr Solzjenitsyn, Alexander Soljenitsin, Alexandr Solschenizyn, Alexander Solyenitzin, Aleksandr Soljenitsin, Alexandr Solzhenitsin, Alexander Sozhenitsyn, ALexander Solzhenisin, Aleksadr Solzhenitsyn, Alexander Solzhnitsyn, Alexandr Solzhenitsyn, Alexander Soljenitsin, Alexandre Soljenitsin, Aleksandr Solženicyn, Alexander Solzenitsin, Aleksàndr Solzenicyn, Alexander Solzhenitsyn, Aleksandr Solzhenitsyn, Soljenitsyne Alexandre, Alexandar Solzhenitsyn, Solzhenitsyn; Alexandr, Alexander Solzhenitsyn, Alexander Solzjenitsyn, Alexander Solzhenitsyn, Alexander Solzhenitsyn, Alexander Salzhenitsyn, Alexsandr Solzhenitsyn, Alexander Solzhenitzin, Alexander Soljenítsin, Aleksandr Solženitsyn, Aleksandr Zolzhenitsyn, Solschenizyn Alexander, Alexandr Solzhenítsin, Aleksandr Solzhenitsyn, Alexander Solschenizin, Alexandder Solzhentsyn, Alexander Slozhenitsyn, Aleksandr Solzhenitsyn, Solzhenitsyn Alexander, Alexander Solzhenitzyn, Alexander Solzhenitzen, Alexander Solsjenitsyn, Alexandre Soljenítsin, Alexander Solzhenitsyn, Alexander Solzjenitsyn, Aleksander Solzenitsyn, Alexandre Soljenitsine, Alexander Solsjenitsyn, Alexander Solzhenitsyn, Alexander Solschenizyn, Alexander Solzhenitsin, Alexandre Soljenitsyne, Alexandre Soljenítsin, Aleksander Solzenitsyn, Alexsandr Solzhenitsyn, Alenander Solzhenitsyn, Alexander Solshenitsyn, Alexandre Soljénitsyne, Alexandre Soljénitsyne, aleksandr i solzhentsyn, Aleksandr Solziienitsyn, Alexander Solschenitzin, Aleksandr Solzhenintsyn, Solzhhenitsyn Aleksandr, Aleksander Solženitsyn, Alexandre Soljénitsine, Aleksandr Solzehenitsyn, Alexander Solzhenistsyn, Aleksander Sołżenicyn, Alexandr I. Solzenitsyn, Aleksander Solsjenitsyn, Allexander Solschenizyn, Anlexander Solzhenitsyn, Aleksandr Solženitsõn, Aleksandr I. Solženicyn, Alexander Solzhenietisyn, А. Солженицын, Aleksandr I. Sozhenitsyn, Aleksandr I Solvhenitsyn, Alekszandr Szolzsenyicin, А. Солженицын, Alexsandr Solzhenitsyn I., Aleksandr Sol@02C7zenicyn, Aleksandr I. Solzhenitsyn, Aleksandr I. Solzhenitysn, Aleksandr I. Solzhenitsen, А.И. Солженицын, ソルジェニーツィン, etc. Solzhenitsyn Aleksandr, Aleksandr Isaevic Solzenicyn, Aleksandar Solženicin, Aleksandr Solženitsõn, Alexandre Soljénitsyne, Aleksandr Isaevich Solzhenstyn, Aleksandr Isaevich Solzhenityn, Aleksandr Isaevič Solženicyn, Solzhenitsyn Aleksandr Isaevich, Aleksandr Isaevich Solzhenitsyn, Aleksandr Isaevitch Soljenitsyne, Aleksandr Isaevich Solzhennitsyn, Aleksandr Isaevich Solzheniitsyn, Aleksandr Isaevich Solzhenittssyn, Aleksandr Isaevich Solzhenidt8syn, Aleksandr Isaevich Solzhenietisyn, Alexander Solzhenitsyn; Ralph Parker, Александр Солженицын, Aleksandr Isaevich Solzheni&þacute;syn, Alexander Isaievitch Soljenítsin (1918-), Aleksandr Isaevich Solzheni&tacute;&sgrave;yn, Aleksandr Solzhenitsyn / Alexandr Solzhenitsin, trans. by H. T. Willetts Alexander Solzhenitsyn, Aleksandr Solzhenitsyn (H.T.Willetts translator), Aleksandr; Max (translator) Solzhenitsyn Hayward, Aleksandr Isaevich Igor; Solzhenitsyn Shafarevich, Солжени Александр Исаевич, Александр Исаевич Солжениц, Alexander Solzhenitsyn; Translators Nicholas Bethe, Aleksandr Isaevich Solzhenit¸ s¸&

If you like Aleksandr Solzhenitsyn you may like...

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Graham Greene

    How valid? —
  2. Joseph Conrad

    How valid? —
  3. Fyodor Dostoevsky

    How valid? —
  4. Nobel Prize Library

    How valid? —
  5. Barbara W. Tuchman

    How valid? —
  6. Ivan Turgenev

    How valid? —
  7. Winston S. Churchill

    How valid? —
  8. Thomas Hardy

    How valid? —
  9. Thomas Mann

    How valid? —
  10. Günter Grass

    How valid? —
  11. Nikolai Gogol

    How valid? —
  12. Stendhal

    How valid? —
  13. Émile Zola

    How valid? —
  14. Mikhail Bulgakov

    How valid? —
  15. Boris Pasternak

    How valid? —
  16. Sinclair Lewis

    Author of Babbitt, Arrowsmith
    How valid? —
  17. Arthur Koestler

    How valid? —
  18. Albert Camus

    How valid? —
  19. Mikhail Lermontov

    How valid? —
  20. Saul Bellow

    How valid? —

Member ratings

Average: (4.04)
0.5 1
1 29
1.5 20
2 113
2.5 27
3 566
3.5 194
4 1329
4.5 195
5 1115

Author pictures (4)

 

(see all 4 author pictures)

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Aleksandr Solzhenitsyn is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Aleksandr Solzhenitsyn is composed of 147 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 94,454,662 books! | Top bar: Always visible