HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist
Author photo. Peter Spier in the Village Bookmarket, Palmyra, NY, on November 6 2010 to say hello and sign some copies of his book "The Erie Canal" - Photo by Marcia Marsille

Peter Spier in the Village Bookmarket, Palmyra, NY, on November 6 2010 to say hello and sign some copies of his book "The Erie Canal" - Photo by Marcia Marsille

If you like Peter Spier you may like...

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Mary Macnab

    How valid? —
  2. Jean Fritz

    How valid? —
  3. Clyde Robert Bulla

    How valid? —
  4. Heather Amery

    How valid? —
  5. Ingri D'Aulaire

    How valid? —
  6. Robert McCloskey

    How valid? —
  7. Betty Crocker

    How valid? —
  8. Marie Hall Ets

    How valid? —
  9. Diane Stanley

    How valid? —
  10. Alice Provensen

    How valid? —
  11. Meindert DeJong

    How valid? —
  12. Elizabeth Yates

    How valid? —
  13. Aliki

    How valid? —
  14. Marjorie Flack

    How valid? —
  15. Tomie dePaola

    How valid? —
  16. Arnold Lobel

    How valid? —
  17. Pilar Molina Llorente

    Author of The Apprentice
    How valid? —
  18. Janice May Udry

    How valid? —
  19. Anne Civardi

    How valid? —
  20. Ann McGovern

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Member ratings

Average: (4.08)
0.5
1 8
1.5
2 15
2.5 3
3 51
3.5 17
4 112
4.5 12
5 140

Author pictures (2)

   

(see all 2 author pictures)

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Peter Spier is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Peter Spier is composed of 9 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 92,126,009 books! | Top bar: Always visible