HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. S.Woodburn Kirby

    How valid? —
  2. Donald E. Graves

    How valid? —
  3. Ian Stanley Ord Playfair

    How valid? —
  4. G. W. L. Nicholson

    How valid? —
  5. Stephen Wentworth Roskill

    How valid? —
  6. Pierre Berton

    How valid? —
  7. Peter C. Newman

    How valid? —
  8. Bruce Hutchison

    How valid? —
  9. W. A. B. Douglas

    How valid? —
  10. Joseph Schull

    How valid? —
  11. Terry Copp

    How valid? —
  12. J. L. Granatstein

    How valid? —
  13. Brereton Greenhous

    How valid? —
  14. W. Denis Whitaker

    How valid? —
  15. Pierre Elliott Trudeau

    How valid? —
  16. C.J.C. Molony

    How valid? —
  17. Richard J. Gwyn

    How valid? —
  18. Marc Milner

    How valid? —
  19. Dan Dancocks

    How valid? —
  20. David J. Bercuson

    How valid? —
  21. John Prebble

    How valid? —
  22. Desmond Morton

    How valid? —
  23. George F. G. Stanley

    How valid? —
  24. George G. Blackburn

    How valid? —
  25. Joseph Lister Rutledge

    How valid? —
  26. John Miller, Jr.

    How valid? —
  27. Philip Crowl

    How valid? —
  28. Jean Chrétien

    How valid? —
  29. Samuel Milner

    How valid? —
  30. Christopher Moore

    How valid? —
  31. Jean Bouchery

    How valid? —
  32. Gordon Donaldson

    Author of Fifteen Men
    How valid? —
  33. Louis Morton

    How valid? —
  34. Hugh M. Cole

    How valid? —
  35. René Lévesque

    Author of Memoirs
    How valid? —
  36. Stephen Brumwell

    How valid? —
  37. George F. Howe

    How valid? —
  38. Lester Bowles Pearson

    How valid? —
  39. Correlli Barnett

    How valid? —

Member ratings

Average: (4.13)
0.5
1
1.5
2 1
2.5 1
3 2
3.5
4 3
4.5 1
5 7

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

C. P. Stacey is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

C. P. Stacey is composed of 6 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 95,817,357 books! | Top bar: Always visible