HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist
Author photo. Photographed at BookPeople in Austin, Texas by Frank Arnold

Photographed at BookPeople in Austin, Texas by Frank Arnold

If you like Bruce Sterling you may like...

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. William Gibson

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  2. Gardner Dozois

    How valid? —
  3. Neal Stephenson

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  4. Charles Stross

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  5. Iain M. Banks

    How valid? —
  6. David G. Hartwell

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  7. Greg Bear

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  8. Donald A. Wollheim

    How valid? —
  9. Kim Stanley Robinson

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  10. Ken MacLeod

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  11. Rudy Rucker

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  12. Greg Egan

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  13. Michael Swanwick

    How valid? —
  14. Walter Jon Williams

    How valid? —
  15. David Brin

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  16. Kristine Kathryn Rusch

    How valid? —
  17. Vernor Vinge

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  18. Larry Niven

    How valid? —
  19. Jonathan Strahan

    How valid? —
  20. Pat Cadigan

    How valid? — All: (1 member)

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Member ratings

Average: (3.61)
0.5 9
1 74
1.5 37
2 327
2.5 122
3 1225
3.5 332
4 1607
4.5 161
5 689

Author pictures (5)

(see all 5 author pictures)

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Bruce Sterling is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Bruce Sterling is composed of 7 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 92,890,331 books! | Top bar: Always visible