HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Mark Steyn

Author of America Alone

Includes the names: Steyn Mark

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Thomas Sowell

    How valid? —
  2. Ann Coulter

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  3. Jonah Goldberg

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  4. Dinesh D'Souza

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  5. Mark R. Levin

    How valid? —
  6. Robert Spencer

    How valid? —
  7. Laura Ingraham

    How valid? —
  8. David Horowitz

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  9. Ethan Mordden

    How valid? —
  10. Victor Davis Hanson

    How valid? —
  11. Roger Kimball

    How valid? —
  12. Bernard Goldberg

    How valid? —
  13. Hilton Kramer

    How valid? —
  14. Russell Kirk

    How valid? —
  15. Bruce Bawer

    How valid? —
  16. Oriana Fallaci

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  17. Melanie Phillips

    Author of Londonistan
    How valid? —
  18. Theodore Dalrymple

    How valid? —
  19. Norman Podhoretz

    How valid? —
  20. David Limbaugh

    How valid? —
  21. Stephen Sondheim

    How valid? —
  22. Amity Shlaes

    How valid? —
  23. Glenn Beck

    How valid? —
  24. Mona Charen

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  25. William F. Buckley, Jr.

    How valid? —
  26. Bat Ye'or

    How valid? —
  27. F. A. Hayek

    How valid? —
  28. Andrew Breitbart

    How valid? —
  29. Brigitte Gabriel

    How valid? —
  30. Tony Blankley

    How valid? —
  31. Paul Johnson

    How valid? —
  32. Diana West

    How valid? —
  33. P. J. O'Rourke

    How valid? —
  34. Clarence Thomas

    How valid? —
  35. John R. Bolton

    How valid? —
  36. Robert H. Bork

    How valid? —
  37. Nonie Darwish

    How valid? —
  38. Richard Miniter

    How valid? —
  39. Christopher C. Horner

    How valid? —
  40. Mark Steyn

    Author of
    How valid? — All: (1 member)

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Member ratings

Average: (4.14)
0.5 1
1 4
1.5 1
2 7
2.5 4
3 35
3.5 9
4 70
4.5 12
5 107

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Mark Steyn is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Mark Steyn is composed of 2 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 95,757,137 books! | Top bar: Always visible