HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Alastair Reynolds

    How valid? — All: (3 members)
  2. Gardner Dozois

    How valid? —
  3. Iain M. Banks

    How valid? — All: (3 members)
  4. Ken MacLeod

    How valid? — All: (2 members)
  5. Cory Doctorow

    How valid? — All: (2 members)
  6. John Scalzi

    How valid? — All: (2 members)
  7. Vernor Vinge

    How valid? — All: (2 members)
  8. Richard Morgan

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  9. David G. Hartwell

    How valid? —
  10. Neal Asher

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  11. Greg Egan

    How valid? — All: (2 members)
  12. Neal Stephenson

    How valid? —
  13. Peter F. Hamilton

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  14. David Brin

    How valid? —
  15. China MiƩville

    How valid? — All: (2 members)
  16. Lois McMaster Bujold

    How valid? — All: (2 members)
  17. Walter Jon Williams

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  18. Ian McDonald

    How valid? —
  19. William Gibson

    How valid? —
  20. Kage Baker

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  21. Bruce Sterling

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  22. Robert Charles Wilson

    How valid? — All: (2 members)
  23. Karl Schroeder

    How valid? —
  24. Paul J. McAuley

    How valid? —
  25. Kim Stanley Robinson

    How valid? —
  26. Elizabeth Bear

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  27. Robert Silverberg

    How valid? —
  28. Jonathan Strahan

    How valid? —
  29. Greg Bear

    How valid? —
  30. Steven Brust

    How valid? —
  31. Michael Swanwick

    How valid? —
  32. Tim Powers

    How valid? —
  33. Ellen Datlow

    How valid? —
  34. James S. A. Corey

    How valid? —
  35. Peter Watts

    How valid? —
  36. Elizabeth Moon

    How valid? —
  37. Stephen Baxter

    How valid? —
  38. Jo Walton

    How valid? —
  39. Chris Moriarty

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Member ratings

Average: (3.74)
0.5 14
1 86
1.5 25
2 355
2.5 159
3 1779
3.5 783
4 2940
4.5 351
5 1286

Author pictures (5)

(see all 5 author pictures)

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Charles Stross is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Charles Stross is composed of 7 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Store | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 98,410,790 books! | Top bar: Always visible