HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Courtney Summers

Author of Cracked up to Be

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Elizabeth Scott

    How valid? —
  2. Victoria Schwab

    How valid? —
  3. Sarah Ockler

    How valid? —
  4. Jennifer Echols

    How valid? —
  5. Simone Elkeles

    How valid? —
  6. Robin Benway

    How valid? —
  7. Stephanie Perkins

    How valid? —
  8. Sara Zarr

    How valid? —
  9. Gayle Forman

    How valid? —
  10. Kendare Blake

    How valid? —
  11. Bethany Griffin

    How valid? —
  12. Kiersten White

    How valid? —
  13. Dan Wells

    Author of Partials
    How valid? —
  14. Emmy Laybourne

    Author of Monument 14
    How valid? —
  15. Justina Chen Headley

    How valid? —
  16. Daisy Whitney

    How valid? —
  17. Mike Mullin

    Author of Ashfall
    How valid? —
  18. Mindi Scott

    How valid? —
  19. Kat Zhang

    How valid? —
  20. Julie Kagawa

    How valid? —
  21. Jennifer Hubbard

    Author of The Secret Year
    How valid? —
  22. Susan Dennard

    How valid? —
  23. Holly Cupala

    How valid? —
  24. Veronica Rossi

    How valid? —
  25. Alexandra Bracken

    How valid? —
  26. Tahereh Mafi

    Author of Shatter Me
    How valid? —
  27. Gretchen Mcneil

    Author of Ten
    How valid? —
  28. Lenore Appelhans

    Author of Level 2
    How valid? —
  29. R. L. LaFevers

    Author of Grave Mercy
    How valid? —
  30. Kasie West

    Author of Pivot Point
    How valid? —
  31. Morgan Matson

    How valid? —
  32. Jodi Meadows

    Author of Incarnate
    How valid? —
  33. Brodi Ashton

    Author of Everneath
    How valid? —
  34. Jennifer Brown

    Author of Hate list
    How valid? —
  35. Kody Keplinger

    How valid? —
  36. Cat Patrick

    Author of Revived
    How valid? —
  37. Ilsa J. Bick

    Author of Ashes
    How valid? —
  38. Kathleen Peacock

    Author of Hemlock
    How valid? —
  39. Jennifer Bosworth

    Author of Struck
    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Member ratings

Average: (4)
0.5
1 6
1.5 1
2 25
2.5 5
3 93
3.5 30
4 179
4.5 34
5 167

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Courtney Summers is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Courtney Summers is composed of 1 name.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Store | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 97,856,626 books! | Top bar: Always visible