HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Lalita Tademy

Author of Cane River

Includes the names: L TADEMY, lalita tademy

If you like Lalita Tademy you may like...

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Jane Hamilton

    How valid? —
  2. Kaye Gibbons

    How valid? —
  3. Bernice L. McFadden

    How valid? —
  4. Breena Clarke

    How valid? —
  5. Robert Morgan

    Author of Gap Creek
    How valid? —
  6. Melinda Haynes

    Author of Mother of Pearl
    How valid? —
  7. Christina Schwarz

    Author of Drowning Ruth
    How valid? —
  8. Mary McGarry Morris

    How valid? —
  9. A. Manette Ansay

    Author of Vinegar Hill
    How valid? —
  10. Chris Bohjalian

    How valid? —
  11. Tawni O'Dell

    Author of Back Roads
    How valid? —
  12. Bret Lott

    Author of Jewel
    How valid? —
  13. Billie Letts

    How valid? —
  14. Gwyn Hyman Rubio

    Author of Icy Sparks
    How valid? —
  15. Anna Quindlen

    Author of Black and Blue
    How valid? —
  16. Sue Miller

    How valid? —
  17. Pearl Cleage

    How valid? —
  18. Sheri Reynolds

    How valid? —
  19. J. California Cooper

    How valid? —
  20. Elizabeth Berg

    Author of Open House
    How valid? —
  21. Joyce Carol Oates

    How valid? —
  22. Jacquelyn Mitchard

    How valid? —
  23. Anita Shreve

    How valid? —
  24. Andre Dubus III

    How valid? —
  25. Ursula Hegi

    How valid? —
  26. Ann-Marie MacDonald

    How valid? —
  27. Edwidge Danticat

    How valid? —
  28. Alice Hoffman

    Author of Here on Earth
    How valid? —
  29. Ernest J. Gaines

    How valid? —
  30. Diane McKinney-Whetstone

    How valid? —
  31. Bebe Moore Campbell

    How valid? —
  32. Sandra Dallas

    How valid? —
  33. Tina McElroy Ansa

    How valid? —
  34. James McBride

    Author of Song Yet Sung
    How valid? —
  35. Regina Louise

    How valid? —
  36. Dolen Perkins-Valdez

    Author of Wench
    How valid? —
  37. Robert Hicks

    How valid? —
  38. Walter Mosley

    How valid? —
  39. Daniel Black

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Member ratings

Average: (3.88)
0.5 1
1 13
1.5 1
2 26
2.5 10
3 109
3.5 31
4 217
4.5 24
5 156

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Lalita Tademy is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Lalita Tademy is composed of 3 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 95,070,496 books! | Top bar: Always visible