HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Nancy Thayer

Author of The Hot Flash Club

Includes the names: Nancy Thayer, Nancy PBS W Thayer

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Elin Hilderbrand

    How valid? —
  2. Fern Michaels

    How valid? —
  3. Barbara Delinsky

    How valid? —
  4. Dorothea Benton Frank

    How valid? —
  5. Kristin Hannah

    How valid? —
  6. Mary Kay Andrews

    How valid? —
  7. Debbie Macomber

    How valid? —
  8. Karen White

    How valid? —
  9. Luanne Rice

    How valid? —
  10. Jane Green

    How valid? —
  11. Eileen Goudge

    How valid? —
  12. Mary Alice Monroe

    How valid? —
  13. Susan Wiggs

    How valid? —
  14. Claire Cook

    How valid? —
  15. Danielle Steel

    How valid? —
  16. Jennifer Weiner

    How valid? —
  17. Elizabeth Berg

    How valid? —
  18. Nicholas A. Basbanes

    How valid? —
  19. Anne Rivers Siddons

    How valid? —
  20. Diane Chamberlain

    How valid? —
  21. Haywood Smith

    How valid? —
  22. Patti Callahan Henry

    How valid? —
  23. Lisa Scottoline

    How valid? —
  24. Wendy Wax

    How valid? —
  25. Joy Fielding

    How valid? —
  26. Sherryl Woods

    How valid? —
  27. James Patterson

    How valid? —
  28. Cathy Holton

    How valid? —
  29. Lisa Jackson

    How valid? —
  30. Susan Isaacs

    How valid? —
  31. Susan Mallery

    How valid? —
  32. Adriana Trigiani

    How valid? —
  33. Stuart Woods

    How valid? —
  34. Barbara Taylor Bradford

    How valid? —
  35. Janet Dailey

    How valid? —
  36. Cassandra King

    How valid? —
  37. Lawrence Goldstone

    How valid? —
  38. Barbara Samuel

    How valid? —
  39. Ann B. Ross

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Member ratings

Average: (3.44)
0.5
1 14
1.5 2
2 63
2.5 27
3 248
3.5 72
4 235
4.5 11
5 76

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Nancy Thayer is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Nancy Thayer is composed of 3 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Store | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 98,999,109 books! | Top bar: Always visible