HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

John Willard Toland (1912–2004)

Author of Adolf Hitler


Also includes: John Toland (1)

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Samuel Eliot Morison

    How valid? —
  2. William Manchester

    How valid? —
  3. William Green

    How valid? —
  4. John Keegan

    How valid? —
  5. Barbara W. Tuchman

    How valid? —
  6. William L. Shirer

    How valid? —
  7. Gordon W. Prange

    How valid? —
  8. Cornelius Ryan

    How valid? —
  9. Bruce Catton

    How valid? —
  10. Lyn Macdonald

    How valid? —
  11. Robert K. Massie

    How valid? —
  12. Walter Lord

    How valid? —
  13. Albert Speer

    How valid? —
  14. Ian Kershaw

    How valid? —
  15. Rick Atkinson

    How valid? —
  16. Alistair Horne

    How valid? —
  17. Winston S. Churchill

    How valid? —
  18. Max Hastings

    How valid? —
  19. Ronald H. Spector

    How valid? —
  20. Bruce Bliven

    How valid? —
  21. Martin Gilbert

    How valid? —
  22. Charles Brown MacDonald

    How valid? —
  23. Alan Bullock

    How valid? —
  24. Harrison E. Salisbury

    How valid? —
  25. Sir Basil Henry Liddell Hart

    How valid? —
  26. Neil Sheehan

    How valid? —
  27. William Craig

    How valid? —
  28. Stanley Karnow

    How valid? —
  29. Stephen W. Sears

    How valid? —
  30. Richard B. Frank

    How valid? —
  31. Donald R. Morris

    How valid? —
  32. Robert Leckie

    How valid? —
  33. Dwight D. Eisenhower

    How valid? —
  34. Carlo D'Este

    How valid? —
  35. Daniel Jonah Goldhagen

    How valid? —
  36. Anthony Cave Brown

    How valid? —
  37. Alan Moorehead

    How valid? —
  38. Kenneth Munson

    How valid? —
  39. Robert Payne

    How valid? —

Member ratings

Average: (3.86)
0.5
1
1.5 2
2 14
2.5 4
3 71
3.5 27
4 154
4.5 13
5 67

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

John Willard Toland is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

John Willard Toland is composed of 2 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 96,724,661 books! | Top bar: Always visible