HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Victoria Twead

Author of Chickens, Mules and Two Old Fools

If you like Victoria Twead you may like...

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Colin Cotterill

    How valid? —
  2. Ann Cleeves

    How valid? —
  3. Edmund Crispin

    How valid? —
  4. Karen MacInerney

    How valid? —
  5. Kjell Eriksson

    How valid? —
  6. Tarquin Hall

    How valid? —
  7. Heather Lende

    How valid? —
  8. G.M. Malliet

    How valid? —
  9. Janet Skeslien Charles

    How valid? —
  10. Lisa Napoli

    How valid? —
  11. Philip Connors

    How valid? —
  12. Peter Lovesey

    How valid? —
  13. Douglas E. Richards

    Author of Wired
    How valid? —
  14. Julia Stuart

    How valid? —
  15. Elizabeth Letts

    How valid? —
  16. Jacqueline Winspear

    Author of Elegy for Eddie
    How valid? —
  17. Michael Innes

    How valid? —
  18. Benjamin Mee

    Author of We Bought a Zoo
    How valid? —
  19. C. Alan Bradley

    How valid? —
  20. Marlena de Blasi

    How valid? —
  21. Ngaio Marsh

    Author of A Man Lay Dead
    How valid? —
  22. Nicola Upson

    How valid? —
  23. Joan Reardon

    How valid? —
  24. Sarah Caudwell

    How valid? —
  25. Sarah Jio

    How valid? —
  26. Will Schwalbe

    How valid? —
  27. Helen Simonson

    How valid? —
  28. Elisabeth Tova Bailey

    How valid? —
  29. M. C. Beaton

    Author of Death of a Cad
    How valid? —

LibraryThing Author

Victoria Twead is a LibraryThing Author, an author who lists their personal library on LibraryThing.

Victoria Twead / VictoriaTwead profile

Author Chat

Victoria Twead chatted with LibraryThing members from Dec 28, 2009 to Jan 10, 2010. Read the chat.

Links

Member ratings

Average: (4.33)
0.5
1
1.5
2 3
2.5 1
3 3
3.5
4 12
4.5 3
5 24

Author pictures (2)

   

(see all 2 author pictures)

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Victoria Twead is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Victoria Twead is composed of 1 name.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 95,078,892 books! | Top bar: Always visible