HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Kentaro Miura

    How valid? —
  2. Osamu Tezuka

    How valid? —
  3. Tsugumi Ohba

    How valid? —
  4. Saki Hiwatari

    How valid? —
  5. Hiroki Endo

    How valid? —
  6. Eiji Otsuka

    How valid? —
  7. Makoto Yukimura

    How valid? —
  8. Natsume Ono

    How valid? —
  9. Akimi Yoshida

    How valid? —
  10. Kou Yaginuma

    How valid? —
  11. Ai Yazawa

    How valid? —
  12. Takehiko Inoue

    How valid? —
  13. Fumi Yoshinaga

    How valid? —
  14. Yuki Urushibara

    How valid? —
  15. Keiko Takemiya

    How valid? —
  16. Inio Asano

    How valid? —
  17. Kazuo Umezu

    How valid? —
  18. Mitsuru Adachi

    How valid? —
  19. Hisae Iwaoka

    How valid? —
  20. Hajime Isayama

    How valid? —
  21. Shuzo Oshimi

    How valid? —
  22. Tsutomu Nihei

    How valid? —
  23. Mase Motoro

    How valid? —
  24. Nobuaki Tadano

    How valid? —
  25. Seimu Yoshizaki

    How valid? —
  26. Kiyohiko Azuma

    How valid? —
  27. Hiroya Oku

    How valid? —
  28. Hitoshi Iwaaki

    How valid? —
  29. Kaoru Mori

    How valid? —
  30. Garon Tsuchiya

    How valid? —
  31. Mohiro Kitoh

    How valid? —
  32. Usamaru Furuya

    How valid? —
  33. Shigeru Mizuki

    How valid? —
  34. Daisuke Igarashi

    How valid? —
  35. Hiroaki Samura

    How valid? —
  36. Fujisawa Tooru

    How valid? —
  37. Yuya Aoki

    How valid? —
  38. Takashi Hashiguchi

    How valid? —
  39. Kio Shimoku

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Member ratings

Average: (4.28)
0.5
1 1
1.5 4
2 28
2.5 20
3 161
3.5 85
4 746
4.5 150
5 775

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Naoki Urasawa is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Naoki Urasawa is composed of 17 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Store | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 97,851,156 books! | Top bar: Always visible