HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist
Author photo. from Wikipedia
Photo by Félix Nadar (1820-1910)

from Wikipedia Photo by Félix Nadar (1820-1910)

If you like Jules Verne you may like...

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. H. G. Wells

    How valid? — All: (3 members)
  2. Robert Louis Stevenson

    How valid? — All: (3 members)
  3. Edgar Rice Burroughs

    How valid? — All: (2 members)
  4. Arthur Conan Doyle

    How valid? — All: (4 members)
  5. Rudyard Kipling

    How valid? — All: (3 members)
  6. Alexandre Dumas, père

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  7. Mark Twain

    How valid? — All: (3 members)
  8. Jack London

    How valid? — All: (3 members)
  9. Arthur C. Clarke

    How valid? — All: (3 members)
  10. Isaac Asimov

    How valid? — All: (3 members)
  11. Robert M. Price

    How valid? —
  12. H. Rider Haggard

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  13. Karl May

    How valid? —
  14. Johann David Wyss

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  15. Charles Dickens

    How valid? — All: (4 members)
  16. Reader's Digest

    How valid? —
  17. René Goscinny

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  18. Howard Pyle

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  19. James Fenimore Cooper

    How valid? — All: (3 members)
  20. Malvina G. Vogel

    How valid? —

Member ratings

Average: (3.7)
0.5 14
1 109
1.5 49
2 426
2.5 191
3 1933
3.5 582
4 2550
4.5 244
5 1463

Author pictures (2)

   

(see all 2 author pictures)

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Jules Verne is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Jules Verne is composed of 23 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 91,651,830 books! | Top bar: Always visible