HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Ann Waldron (1924–2010)

Author of Who Was Claude Monet?

Includes the names: Waldron. Ann

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Valerie Wolzien

    How valid? —
  2. Syrell Rogovin Leahy

    How valid? —
  3. J. S. Borthwick

    How valid? —
  4. Jo Dereske

    How valid? —
  5. Roberta Edwards

    How valid? —
  6. Hazel Holt

    How valid? —
  7. Jean Hager

    How valid? —
  8. Patricia Sprinkle

    How valid? —
  9. Tim Myers

    How valid? —
  10. Nancy Fairbanks

    How valid? —
  11. Sharon Short

    How valid? —
  12. Yona Zeldis McDonough

    How valid? —
  13. Nora Charles

    How valid? —
  14. Jeanne M. Dams

    How valid? —
  15. Sara Hoskinson Frommer

    How valid? —
  16. Jane Isenberg

    How valid? —
  17. Jill Churchill

    How valid? —
  18. Mary Stanton

    How valid? —
  19. Emily Toll

    How valid? —
  20. Patricia Harwin

    How valid? —
  21. Lea Wait

    How valid? —
  22. Edith Skom

    How valid? —
  23. Marilyn Wallace

    How valid? —
  24. True Kelley

    How valid? —
  25. Barbara Burnett Smith

    How valid? —
  26. Ellery Adams

    How valid? —
  27. Deborah Morgan

    How valid? —
  28. Margaret Frith

    How valid? —
  29. Rett MacPherson

    How valid? —
  30. Lou Jane Temple

    How valid? —
  31. Joyce Lavene

    How valid? —
  32. Eudora Welty

    How valid? —
  33. John J. Lamb

    How valid? —
  34. Geoff Edgers

    How valid? —
  35. S.A. Kramer

    How valid? —
  36. Leslie Meier

    How valid? —
  37. Karen Sturges

    How valid? —
  38. D. R. Meredith

    How valid? —
  39. Janis Harrison

    Author of Roots of Murder
    How valid? —

Member ratings

Average: (3.02)
0.5 1
1 4
1.5
2 7
2.5
3 28
3.5 7
4 13
4.5
5 1

Author pictures (2)

   

(see all 2 author pictures)

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Ann Waldron is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Ann Waldron is composed of 2 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 95,745,118 books! | Top bar: Always visible