HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Vivian Walsh

Author of Olive, the Other Reindeer

Includes the names: Vivian Walsh

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Doreen Cronin

    How valid? —
  2. Laura Numeroff

    How valid? —
  3. Jan Brett

    How valid? —
  4. Kevin Henkes

    How valid? —
  5. Lucille Colandro

    How valid? —
  6. J. Otto Seibold

    How valid? —
  7. Margie Palatini

    How valid? —
  8. Caralyn Buehner

    How valid? —
  9. Margery Cuyler

    How valid? —
  10. Audrey Penn

    How valid? —
  11. David Shannon

    How valid? —
  12. Judy Schachner

    How valid? —
  13. Elise Primavera

    How valid? —
  14. Linda Williams

    How valid? —
  15. Leo Lionni

    How valid? —
  16. Janell Cannon

    Author of Stellaluna
    How valid? —
  17. Peggy Rathmann

    How valid? —
  18. Dav Pilkey

    How valid? —
  19. Alison Jackson

    How valid? —
  20. Eve Bunting

    How valid? —
  21. Clement Clarke Moore

    How valid? —
  22. Diane de Groat

    How valid? —
  23. Jean Marzollo

    How valid? —
  24. Kristin Earhart

    How valid? —
  25. Natasha Wing

    How valid? —
  26. Alice Schertle

    How valid? —
  27. Robert Munsch

    How valid? —
  28. Susan Pearson

    Author of Slugs in Love
    How valid? —
  29. Jonathan London

    How valid? —
  30. Jane Yolen

    How valid? —
  31. Lisa Campbell Ernst

    How valid? —
  32. John Rogan

    How valid? —
  33. Maira Kalman

    How valid? —
  34. Mo Willems

    How valid? —
  35. Richard Wilbur

    How valid? —
  36. Emily Jenkins

    How valid? —
  37. Laurie Keller

    How valid? —
  38. Adam Rex

    How valid? —
  39. Barbara McClintock

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Member ratings

Average: (3.74)
0.5 1
1 1
1.5 1
2 9
2.5 3
3 18
3.5 4
4 28
4.5 2
5 26

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Vivian Walsh is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Vivian Walsh is composed of 2 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 95,691,512 books! | Top bar: Always visible