HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Eric Foner

    How valid? —
  2. James Brewer Stewart

    How valid? —
  3. Paul E. Johnson

    How valid? —
  4. Harry L. Watson

    How valid? —
  5. Robert William Fogel

    How valid? —
  6. Richard L. Bushman

    How valid? —
  7. Rhys Isaac

    How valid? —
  8. Sean Wilentz

    How valid? —
  9. Kenneth M. Stampp

    How valid? —
  10. Charles Sellers

    How valid? —
  11. Frederick Merk

    How valid? —
  12. John W. Blassingame

    How valid? —
  13. David M. Potter

    How valid? —
  14. Mary P. Ryan

    How valid? —
  15. C. Vann Woodward

    How valid? —
  16. Jack P. Greene

    How valid? —
  17. Edmund S. Morgan

    How valid? —
  18. Bruce Levine

    How valid? —
  19. Edward Countryman

    How valid? —
  20. Willie Lee Rose

    How valid? —
  21. Peter Kolchin

    How valid? —
  22. Patricia U. Bonomi

    How valid? —
  23. Edward Pessen

    How valid? —
  24. Kenneth A. Lockridge

    How valid? —
  25. Iver Bernstein

    How valid? —
  26. Michael F. Holt

    How valid? —
  27. James L. Roark

    How valid? —
  28. Richard C. Wade

    How valid? —
  29. Aileen S. Kraditor

    How valid? —
  30. Catherine Clinton

    How valid? —
  31. Milton Rugoff

    How valid? —
  32. Karen Lystra

    How valid? —
  33. G. J. Barker-Benfield

    How valid? —
  34. Mary E. Odem

    How valid? —
  35. Carroll Smith-Rosenberg

    How valid? —
  36. Rosalind Pollack Petchesky

    How valid? —
  37. Elaine S. Abelson

    How valid? —
  38. Janice Delaney

    How valid? —
  39. Martha Vicinus

    How valid? —
  40. Ellen K. Rothman

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Links

Member ratings

Average: (3.81)
0.5
1
1.5
2
2.5 1
3 1
3.5
4 5
4.5
5 1

Related events

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Ronald G. Walters is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Ronald G. Walters is composed of 3 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 96,274,170 books! | Top bar: Always visible