HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Jakob Wassermann (1873–1934)

Author of Caspar Hauser

Includes the names: Jakob Wassermann, Jacob Wassermann

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Thomas Mann

    How valid? —
  2. Joseph Roth

    How valid? —
  3. Lion Feuchtwanger

    How valid? —
  4. Kurt Tucholsky

    How valid? —
  5. Heinrich Mann

    How valid? —
  6. Wilhelm Raabe

    How valid? —
  7. E. T. A. Hoffmann

    How valid? —
  8. Theodor Fontane

    How valid? —
  9. Gustave Flaubert

    How valid? —
  10. Heimito von Doderer

    How valid? —
  11. Franz Werfel

    How valid? —
  12. Elfriede Wander

    How valid? —
  13. Ehm Welk

    How valid? —
  14. Arthur Schnitzler

    How valid? —
  15. Robert Walser

    How valid? —
  16. Robert Musil

    How valid? —
  17. Gottfried Keller

    How valid? —
  18. Adalbert Stifter

    How valid? —
  19. Bertolt Brecht

    How valid? —
  20. Heinrich von Kleist

    How valid? —
  21. Tiina Sepp

    How valid? —
  22. Stefan Zweig

    How valid? —
  23. Gotthold Ephraim Lessing

    How valid? —
  24. Heinrich Heine

    How valid? —
  25. Theodor Storm

    How valid? —
  26. Christa Wolf

    How valid? —
  27. Arnold Zweig

    How valid? —
  28. Max Frisch

    How valid? —
  29. Karl Kraus

    How valid? —
  30. Josef Haslinger

    Author of Opernball
    How valid? —
  31. Ludwig Reiners

    How valid? —
  32. Klaus Mann

    How valid? —
  33. Annette von Droste-Hülshoff

    Author of Die Judenbuche
    How valid? —
  34. Johann Wolfgang von Goethe

    How valid? —
  35. Adelbert von Chamisso

    Author of Peter Schlemihl
    How valid? —
  36. Ernst Jünger

    How valid? —
  37. Albert Vigoleis Thelen

    How valid? —
  38. Anna Seghers

    How valid? —
  39. Siegfried Lenz

    How valid? —

Member ratings

Average: (3.53)
0.5 1
1 3
1.5
2 6
2.5 2
3 10
3.5 4
4 20
4.5
5 12

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Jakob Wassermann is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Jakob Wassermann is composed of 3 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Store | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 98,995,194 books! | Top bar: Always visible