HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Jane Wattenberg

Author of Henny-Penny

Includes the names: Jane Wattenberg, retold and illustrated by Jane Wattenberg

If you like Jane Wattenberg you may like...

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Janet Stevens

    How valid? —
  2. Lois Ehlert

    How valid? —
  3. Byron Barton

    Author of The Three Bears
    How valid? —
  4. Peter Sís

    Author of Madlenka
    How valid? —
  5. William Joyce

    How valid? —
  6. Anne Miranda

    How valid? —
  7. Molly Bang

    How valid? —
  8. Aubrey Davis

    How valid? —
  9. Mini Grey

    How valid? —
  10. Uri Shulevitz

    Author of Snow
    How valid? —
  11. Virginia Hamilton

    How valid? —
  12. Bill Martin, Jr.

    How valid? —
  13. Deborah Bruss

    How valid? —
  14. Dav Pilkey

    How valid? —
  15. Verna Aardema

    How valid? —
  16. Jeanne Willis

    Author of Misery Moo
    How valid? —
  17. David Wiesner

    Author of June 29, 1999
    How valid? —
  18. Alma Flor Ada

    How valid? —
  19. Douglas Florian

    Author of Insectlopedia
    How valid? —
  20. Bill Grossman

    How valid? —
  21. Elise Broach

    How valid? —
  22. Manya Stojic

    Author of Rain
    How valid? —
  23. Syd Hoff

    Author of Grizzwold
    How valid? —
  24. Aleksei N. Tolstoy

    How valid? —
  25. Carolyn Crimi

    Author of Get Busy Beaver
    How valid? —
  26. Jon Agee

    Author of Terrific
    How valid? —
  27. Brinton Turkle

    How valid? —
  28. Chris Raschka

    How valid? —
  29. Nancy Tafuri

    How valid? —
  30. Kevin Henkes

    How valid? —
  31. Judy Sierra

    How valid? —
  32. Marjorie Blain Parker

    Author of Jasper's Day
    How valid? —
  33. Judith Chernaik

    How valid? —
  34. Lola M. Schaefer

    How valid? —
  35. Jan Ormerod

    Author of Lizzie Nonsense
    How valid? —
  36. Alison Lester

    Author of Imagine
    How valid? —
  37. Shirley Jackson

    Author of 9 Magic Wishes
    How valid? —
  38. Toby Forward

    How valid? —
  39. George McClements

    How valid? —
  40. Helen Lester

    How valid? —

LibraryThing Author

Jane Wattenberg is a LibraryThing Author, an author who lists their personal library on LibraryThing.

Jane Wattenberg / JaneWattenberg profile

Links

Member ratings

Average: (4.08)
0.5
1
1.5
2
2.5
3 5
3.5 1
4 5
4.5
5 7

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Jane Wattenberg is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Jane Wattenberg is composed of 3 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 95,097,446 books! | Top bar: Always visible