HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist
Author photo. Credit: Ellen Levy Finch, 1998, Seattle, Washington

Credit: Ellen Levy Finch, 1998, Seattle, Washington

If you like Connie Willis you may like...

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Lois McMaster Bujold

    How valid? — All: (5 members)
  2. Gardner Dozois

    How valid? —
  3. Kage Baker

    How valid? — All: (3 members)
  4. Isaac Asimov

    How valid? —
  5. Donald A. Wollheim

    How valid? —
  6. David Brin

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  7. Sheri S. Tepper

    How valid? — All: (4 members)
  8. C. J. Cherryh

    How valid? — All: (2 members)
  9. Kim Stanley Robinson

    How valid? — All: (2 members)
  10. Jo Walton

    How valid? — All: (3 members)
  11. John Scalzi

    How valid? — All: (2 members)
  12. Nancy Kress

    How valid? — All: (2 members)
  13. Tim Powers

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  14. David G. Hartwell

    How valid? —
  15. Joe Haldeman

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  16. Emma Bull

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  17. Robert Charles Wilson

    How valid? — All: (2 members)
  18. Jasper Fforde

    How valid? —
  19. Frederik Pohl

    How valid? —
  20. Ellen Datlow

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Member ratings

Average: (3.96)
0.5 11
1 90
1.5 18
2 284
2.5 124
3 1377
3.5 547
4 2580
4.5 517
5 2192

Author pictures (3)

  

(see all 3 author pictures)

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Connie Willis is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Connie Willis is composed of 7 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 94,393,142 books! | Top bar: Always visible