HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Pam Withers

Author of First Descent

If you like Pam Withers you may like...

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Monique Polak

    How valid? —
  2. K. L. Denman

    How valid? —
  3. Kristin Butcher

    How valid? —
  4. Eric Walters

    Author of Juice, Grind, Stuffed
    How valid? —
  5. Norah McClintock

    Author of Snitch, Tell, No Escape
    How valid? —
  6. Lesley Choyce

    How valid? —
  7. Michele Martin Bossley

    Author of Swiped, Cracked, Jumper
    How valid? —
  8. Marilyn Halvorson

    How valid? —
  9. Vicki Grant

    How valid? —
  10. Tanya Lloyd Kyi

    How valid? —
  11. Sylvia Olsen

    How valid? —
  12. Carrie Mac

    Author of Crush, Charmed
    How valid? —
  13. Dayle Gaetz

    How valid? —
  14. Sigmund Brouwer

    Author of Tiger Threat, Wired
    How valid? —
  15. Beth Goobie

    How valid? —
  16. Colin Frizzell

    Author of Chill
    How valid? —
  17. William Bell

    Author of Zack, Death Wind
    How valid? —
  18. Laura Langston

    Author of Exit Point
    How valid? —
  19. Shirlee Smith Matheson

    Author of Fastback Beach
    How valid? —
  20. Diane Young

    Author of See No Evil
    How valid? —
  21. James Heneghan

    Author of Hit Squad
    How valid? —
  22. Diane Tullson

    How valid? —
  23. Darlene Ryan

    Author of Saving Grace
    How valid? —
  24. Ann Walsh

    Author of Flower Power
    How valid? —
  25. Alexander Gordon Smith

    How valid? —
  26. Catherine Fisher

    How valid? —
  27. Don Trembath

    Author of Hypnotized
    How valid? —
  28. Karen Spafford-fitz

    Author of Dog Walker
    How valid? —
  29. Patricia Murdoch

    Author of Exposure
    How valid? —
  30. Walter Dean Myers

    Author of Slam!, Hoops, Kick
    How valid? —
  31. Frieda Wishinsky

    How valid? —
  32. Sigmund Brouswer

    Author of Sewer Rats
    How valid? —
  33. Will Hobbs

    How valid? —
  34. Robert Lipsyte

    How valid? —
  35. Caroline B. Cooney

    How valid? —
  36. Robin Stevenson

    Author of Big Guy
    How valid? —
  37. Chris Crutcher

    How valid? —
  38. Jacqueline Pearce

    Author of Manga Touch
    How valid? —
  39. James Dekker

    Author of Scum
    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Links

Member ratings

Average: (3.7)
0.5
1 1
1.5
2 1
2.5 2
3 9
3.5 6
4 12
4.5 5
5 5

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Pam Withers is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Pam Withers is composed of 1 name.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 95,170,227 books! | Top bar: Always visible