HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Stanford Wong

Author of Professional Blackjack

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. David Sklansky

    How valid? —
  2. Sarah Endacott

    Author of Orb 06, Orb 01, Orb 00
    How valid? —
  3. Stephen Higgins and Dirk Strasser

    How valid? —
  4. Greg Denham

    How valid? —
  5. Michael Lovett

    How valid? —
  6. Dan Harrington

    How valid? —
  7. J. R. Miller

    How valid? —
  8. Peter Griffin

    How valid? —
  9. Mike Lee

    How valid? —
  10. Tehani Croft

    How valid? —
  11. Mark Waid

    How valid? —
  12. Zara Baxter

    How valid? —
  13. Robbie Matthews

    How valid? —
  14. John O'Neill

    Author of Black Gate 10
    How valid? —
  15. Dan Gordon

    How valid? —
  16. Arnold Snyder

    How valid? —
  17. Doyle Brunson

    How valid? —
  18. Lance Humble

    How valid? —
  19. Jim Albert

    How valid? —
  20. David Wheadon

    How valid? —
  21. Mike Lawrence

    How valid? —
  22. J. Edward Allen

    How valid? —
  23. Charlie Spencer

    How valid? —
  24. STATS Inc

    How valid? —
  25. Philip Derriman

    How valid? —
  26. Galen Grimes

    How valid? —
  27. Michael Gleeson

    How valid? —
  28. Martin Breheny

    Author of All in the Game
    How valid? —
  29. Dave Russell

    How valid? —
  30. Rex Hunt

    How valid? —
  31. John Motson

    How valid? —
  32. Ray Zee

    How valid? —
  33. Chris Dortch

    How valid? —
  34. Phil Hellmuth

    How valid? —
  35. Lee Jones

    How valid? —
  36. Olaf Vancura

    How valid? —
  37. Lou Krieger

    How valid? —
  38. Andy Bellin

    How valid? —
  39. Stewart Reuben

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Member ratings

Average: (4.17)
0.5
1
1.5
2
2.5
3 5
3.5 1
4 3
4.5 1
5 8

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Stanford Wong is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Stanford Wong is composed of 1 name.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 96,558,034 books! | Top bar: Always visible