HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Christopher Wood (1)

This page covers the author of The Pre-Raphaelites.

For other authors named Christopher Wood, see the disambiguation page.

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Anthony Trollope

    How valid? —
  2. Russell Ash

    How valid? —
  3. Lucinda Hawksley

    How valid? —
  4. Jan Marsh

    How valid? —
  5. Thomas Hardy

    How valid? —
  6. Stephen Wildman

    How valid? —
  7. Anthony Hobson

    Author of J W Waterhouse
    How valid? —
  8. Timothy Hilton

    How valid? —
  9. Pamela White Trimpe

    How valid? —
  10. Alison Smith

    How valid? —
  11. Gay Daly

    How valid? —
  12. Elizabeth Prettejohn

    How valid? —
  13. Lionel Lambourne

    How valid? —
  14. Mervyn Peake

    How valid? —
  15. Peter Trippi

    Author of J.W. Waterhouse
    How valid? —
  16. Beatrice Fontanel

    How valid? —
  17. Erté

    How valid? —
  18. Holm Bevers

    How valid? —
  19. Michael Rosenthal

    How valid? —
  20. Charles Hope

    How valid? —
  21. Venetia Murray

    How valid? —
  22. Christina Rossetti

    Author of Goblin Market
    How valid? —
  23. Tate Gallery

    How valid? —
  24. Kinuko Y. Craft

    How valid? —
  25. Jeremy Maas

    How valid? —
  26. Laurie Lee

    How valid? —
  27. Editors of Phaidon Press

    How valid? —
  28. Christopher Newall

    How valid? —
  29. Elizabeth Ratisseau

    How valid? —
  30. Anonymous

    How valid? —
  31. Edouard Brasey

    How valid? —
  32. John Christian

    How valid? —
  33. Robert L. Herbert

    How valid? —
  34. Nora Waugh

    How valid? —
  35. Albrecht Dürer

    How valid? —
  36. William Morris

    How valid? —
  37. Dame Helen Louise Gardner

    How valid? —
  38. Andrea Rose

    How valid? —
  39. Arthur Ellridge

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Links

Member ratings

Average: (4.11)
0.5
1
1.5
2 1
2.5
3 7
3.5 4
4 14
4.5 4
5 14

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

"Christopher Wood" is composed of at least 7 distinct authors, divided by their works. You can edit the division.

Name disambiguation

Go to the disambiguation page to edit author name combination and separation.

Includes

Christopher Wood is composed of 7 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 96,237,650 books! | Top bar: Always visible