HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist
If you like Michael E. Zimmerman you may like...

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Martin Heidegger

    How valid? —
  2. Jürgen Habermas

    How valid? —
  3. John Sallis

    How valid? —
  4. Charles E. Scott

    How valid? —
  5. Lynn Margulis

    How valid? —
  6. Hubert L. Dreyfus

    How valid? —
  7. Holmes Rolston

    How valid? —
  8. David Farrell Krell

    How valid? —
  9. Ernst Cassirer

    How valid? —
  10. Howard P. Kainz

    How valid? —
  11. Reiner Schurmann

    How valid? —
  12. Paul Shepard

    How valid? —
  13. Alan D. Schrift

    How valid? —
  14. Joseph Margolis

    How valid? —
  15. John D. Caputo

    How valid? —
  16. Alexander Nehamas

    How valid? —
  17. Werner Marx

    How valid? —
  18. Robert C. Solomon

    How valid? —
  19. Michel Foucault

    How valid? —
  20. Paul Ricœur

    How valid? —
  21. Georg Wilhelm Friedrich Hegel

    How valid? —
  22. Jean Hyppolite

    How valid? —
  23. Edward S. Casey

    How valid? —
  24. Hans-Georg Gadamer

    How valid? —
  25. Herman Philipse

    How valid? —
  26. Richard J. Bernstein

    How valid? —
  27. J. Baird Callicott

    How valid? —
  28. Don Ihde

    How valid? —
  29. Gilles Deleuze

    How valid? —
  30. Edmund Husserl

    How valid? —
  31. Henry Staten

    How valid? —
  32. Leszek Kolakowski

    How valid? —
  33. Étienne Gilson

    How valid? —
  34. Maurice Merleau-Ponty

    Author of Signs
    How valid? —
  35. Søren Kierkegaard

    How valid? —
  36. Joseph R. Des Jardins

    How valid? —
  37. Peter C. Van Wyck

    How valid? —
  38. Stephen Edelston Toulmin

    How valid? —
  39. George Sessions

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Links

Member ratings

Average: (3.56)
0.5
1 1
1.5
2 1
2.5
3 2
3.5
4 2
4.5
5 3

Improve this author

Combination issues. This author has combination issues that need to be cleared up.

Combine/separate works

Author division

Michael E. Zimmerman is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Michael E. Zimmerman is composed of 2 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 95,136,224 books! | Top bar: Always visible