Book awards: ACT Writing and Publishing Award

Book awards by cover

1–7 of 17 ( next | show all )

Works (17)

Huts in the Victorian Alps : and the people who built and care for them by Klaus HuenekeNon-Fiction, 2004
The Indigo book of modern Australian sonnets by Geoff PagePoetry, 2004
Trouble in the garden by Peter FrankisFiction, 2005
Unfinished Journey: Collected Poems by Michael ThwaitesPoetry, 2005
The Glass Woman by Kaaron WarrenFiction, 2006
Unlocking History's Secrets. Journeys along the Canberra Region's Heritage Trails by Graeme BarrowNon-Fiction, 2006
Men at Birth by Steve BiddulphNon-fiction, 2007
Secrets by Stephen MatthewsChildren's, 2007
Verbal medicine : twenty-one contemporary clinician-poets of Australia & New Zealand with introduction, historical sketc by Tim MetcalfPoetry, 2007
Sleeping alone by Michael ThorleyPoetry, 2009
Smoke and Mirrors: A Brad Chen Novel by Kel RobertsonFiction, 2009
Before afterwards by Leon TrainorPoetry, 2010
Dead Sea Fruit by Kaaron WarrenFiction, 2011
Fall on me by Nigel FeatherstoneFiction, 2012
The Sound of Silence: Journeys Through Miscarriage by Irma GoldNon-fiction, 2012
Canberry tales : an informal history by G. A. Mawer2013
Through Splintered Walls by Kaaron WarrenFiction, 2013

Related tags


Award description


Related people/characters


bergs47 (12), zmeischa (5), KimB (2), gilroy (1)
You are using the new servers! | About | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 117,009,293 books! | Top bar: Always visible