Book awards: Angus Book Award

Book awards by cover

1–8 of 20 ( next | show all )

Works (20)

The Night After Tomorrow by Sue Welford1996
Tunnel Vision (Point) by Malcolm Rose1997
The Unbeliever by Robert Swindells1998
River Boy by Tim Bowler1999
Shadows by Tim Bowler2000
Plague (Point) by Malcolm Rose2001
(Un)arranged Marriage by Bali Rai2002
Warehouse by Keith Gray2003
The Edge by Alan Gibbons2004
Boy2Girl by Terence Blacker2005
TWOC by Graham Joyce2006
Candy by Kevin Brooks2007
Leaving Poppy by Kate Cann2008
Forget Me Not by Anne Cassidy2009
Numbers by Rachel Ward2010
When I Was Joe by Keren David2011
iBoy by Kevin Brooks2012
Slated by Teri Terry2013
The Savages by Matt Whyman2014
Cross My Heart: And Hope to Live by Carmen Reid2015

Related tags


Award description



davidgn (22), antisyzygy (12), bergs47 (12), andyl (3), stephmo (2), innermurk (1), BookLizard (1)
You are using the new servers! | About | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 117,078,149 books! | Top bar: Always visible