Book awards: Asimov's Readers' Award

Book awards by cover

1–7 of 17 ( next | show all )

Works (17)

The Prisoner of Chillon by James Patrick KellyNovelette, 1987
Robot Dreams: a short story by Isaac AsimovShort Story, 1987
Spice Pogrom [short story] by Connie WillisNovella, 1987
I, Robot: The Movie in Isaac Asimov's Science Fiction Magazine Volume 11 Numbers 11 and 13, November - Mid-December 1987 by Harlan EllisonSpecial Award, 1988
Mother Goddess Of The World by Kim Stanley RobinsonNovella, 1988
Rachel in Love [novella chapbook] by Pat MurphyNovelette, 1988
Why I Left Harry's All-Night Hamburgers by Lawrence Watt-EvansShort Story, 1988
The Last of the Winnebagos [short story] by Connie WillisNovella, 1989
A Midwinter's Tale by Michael SwanwickShort Story, 1989
The Inheritance: And Other Stories by Robin HobbBest Novella, "A Touch of Lavendar", 1990
A Touch Of Lavender by Megan LindholmBest Novella, 1990
Decency (short story) by Robert ReedShort Story, 1997
She Sees My Monsters Now by Robert ReedShort Story, 2002
Asimov Ciencia Ficción 05 by RobelNovelette 2004
Dark Integers [novelette] by Greg EganNovelette, 2008
Recovering Apollo 8 [novella] by Kristine Kathryn RuschNovella, 2008
Tideline by Elizabeth BearShort Story, 2008

Related tags


Award description

Annual reader's choice of best fiction published in Asimov's Science Fiction.


Related places


hipdeep (10), karenb (9), sdobie (4), ThirteenthNile (3), gilroy (3), amanda4242 (2), andyl (2), Fuente (2), shunn (1), KingRat (1)
About | Contact | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 119,689,007 books! | Top bar: Always visible