Book awards: Bruce Alexander Memorial Historical Mystery Award

Book awards by cover

1–7 of 11 ( next | show all )

Works (11)

Silver Lies by Ann Parker2003
For the Love of Mike by Rhys Bowen2004
The Witch in the Well by Sharan Newman2005
Spectres in the Smoke by Tony Broadbent2006
Nox Dormienda (A Long Night for Sleeping) by Kelli Stanley2009
A Trace of Smoke by Rebecca Cantrell2010
The Mapping of Love and Death by Jacqueline Winspear2011
Mercury's Rise (Silver Rush Mysteries) by Ann Parker2012
Dandy Gilver and an Unsuitable Day for a Murder by Catriona McPherson2013
Dandy Gilver and a Bothersome Number of Corpses by Catriona McPherson2014
Dandy Gilver and a Deadly Measure of Brimstone by Catriona McPherson2015

Related tags


Award description



bergs47 (12), zmeischa (1)
About | Contact | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 119,648,296 books! | Top bar: Always visible