Book awards: Christie Harris Illustrated Children's Literature Prize

Book awards by cover

1–6 of 11 ( next | show all )

Works (11)

Salmon Creek by Annette LeBox2003
Stanley's Party by Linda Bailey2004
Goodbye To Griffith Street by Marilynn Reynolds2005
The Blue Jean Book: The Story Behind the Seams by Tanya Lloyd Kyi2006
Tale of a Great White Fish: A Sturgeon Story by Maggie de Vries2007
Sea-Wishing Day, A by Robert Heidbreder2008
The King Has Goat Ears by Katarina Jovanovic2009
Maggie Can't Wait by Frieda Wishinsky2010
Lii Yiiboo Nayaapiwak lii Swer: L'alfabet di Michif / Owls See Clearly at Night: A Michif Alphabet by Julie Flett2011
When I Was Small by Sara O'Leary2012
Maggie's Chopsticks by Alan Woo2013

Related tags


Award description

The Christie Harris Illustrated Children's Literature Prize is awarded annually as the BC Book Prize for Canadian authors and illustrator of picture books, picture story books, and illustrated non-fiction books


Related people/characters


bergs47 (10), davidgn (9), kirkeet (1), kathrynnd (1)
You are using the new servers! | About | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 117,075,033 books! | Top bar: Always visible